We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Derby Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$ 64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Papillon(Blackpool)
US$ 153
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 125
US$ 101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 117
US$ 102
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$ 185
US$ 180
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Henson Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$ 109
US$ 104
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aberford Hotel(Blackpool)
US$ 118
US$ 115
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Trianon Guest House(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
US$ 58
US$ 49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (292)
Filter reviews
292 results
Traveller rating
216
53
11
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
216
53
11
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoastcoach stationcentral locationcoral islandblackpool towerfew minutes walktriple roomcooked breakfastwarm welcomefull englishserved quicklyon arrivalstay there againsea frontexcellent value for moneycooked to perfectiontop floor
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 292 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Thanks Graham and Gina for a really welcoming stay, I will definitely return! Great breakfast, great location, a great room all at a good price. Nice little touches e.g. a soft and a hard pillow, real unlimited filter coffee for breakfast, pack of buiscuits in room and even the choice of haggis on the cooked breakfast! Friendly owners that care about the high standards in the hotel so your stay is comfortable and quiet. Highly recommended.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Robbo053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novello B, Manager at Novello B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Christopher. Thank you very much for this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we see you again. Remember to book direct via phone for our best rates ! Graeme and Gina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Very good B&B. Excellent location. Very clean. Friendly. Quiet place.
Top notch breakfast. Would recommend. Very reasonably priced. Owners have put a lot of pride and effort into running this place. 5*

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novello B, Manager at Novello B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you so much Gary for your fab review. We are glad you enjoyed it. Remember to always book direct with the Novello to get our best rates (which you did). Hope to see you both again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

100% spot on. Rooms clean breakfast is a must fills you up for the day. Graham and Gina are very welcoming nothing is too much trouble if you ask they will try and accommodate. Close to everything. We have booked our next visit at the novella

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Gaynor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novello B, Manager at Novello B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hi Gaynor, thank you for your review. See you again next year (if not before!!) G & G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Great place and central for a overnight visit with the kids. Place was clean and tidy. the sleep was great no noise. the only downside was parking not alot of it. had to get up early to move car. but I went for a drive along the front when nice and quiet so all in all awesome place awesome visit we will be back

Stayed: October 2017
Thank glynner9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novello B, Manager at Novello B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thanks for your review. Yes unfortunately we don't have parking (This is stated before booking) We are lucky enough to be close to two large car parks, one of which offers good value for money.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

great location for centre of Blackpool, the owner was very friendly as we arrived early he let us check in which was a great help, breakfast in the morning was superb cooked you anything you asked for

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novello B, Manager at Novello B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thanks for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews