We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
234
56
11
3
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
234
56
11
3
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toast coach station central location cooked breakfast coral island blackpool tower triple room yogurt few minutes walk biscuits warm welcome sea front piping hot full english excellent value for money rooms were clean and tidy stay there again
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Thanks Graham and Gina for a really welcoming stay, I will definitely return! Great breakfast, great location, a great room all at a good price. Nice little touches e.g. a soft and a hard pillow, real unlimited filter coffee for breakfast, pack of buiscuits in room and even the choice of haggis on the cooked breakfast! Friendly owners that care about the high standards in the hotel so your stay is comfortable and quiet. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Robbo053
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novello B, Manager at Novello B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Hi Christopher. Thank you very much for this review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope we see you again. Remember to book direct via phone for our best rates ! Graeme and Gina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

Very good B&B. Excellent location. Very clean. Friendly. Quiet place.
Top notch breakfast. Would recommend. Very reasonably priced. Owners have put a lot of pride and effort into running this place. 5*

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gary J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novello B, Manager at Novello B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you so much Gary for your fab review. We are glad you enjoyed it. Remember to always book direct with the Novello to get our best rates (which you did). Hope to see you both again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

100% spot on. Rooms clean breakfast is a must fills you up for the day. Graham and Gina are very welcoming nothing is too much trouble if you ask they will try and accommodate. Close to everything. We have booked our next visit at the novella

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GaynorT31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novello B, Manager at Novello B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Hi Gaynor, thank you for your review. See you again next year (if not before!!) G & G

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Great place and central for a overnight visit with the kids. Place was clean and tidy. the sleep was great no noise. the only downside was parking not alot of it. had to get up early to move car. but I went for a drive along the front when nice and quiet so all in all awesome place awesome visit we will be back

Date of stay: October 2017
Thank glynner9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novello B, Manager at Novello B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thanks for your review. Yes unfortunately we don't have parking (This is stated before booking) We are lucky enough to be close to two large car parks, one of which offers good value for money.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018

great location for centre of Blackpool, the owner was very friendly as we arrived early he let us check in which was a great help, breakfast in the morning was superb cooked you anything you asked for

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Roz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Novello B, Manager at Novello B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2018

Thanks for your review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews