We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Ranked #36 of 69 Hotels in Blackpool
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed 1 May 2012 via mobile

Excellent service an amazing hotel experience. The managet and staff are a delight and so helpful. Delicious food and beautiful rooms. Highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank flanders2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you so much for your fabulous review on Tripadvisor, we were all delighted to read your comments. We all look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,515 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    525
    441
    230
    140
    179
See reviews for
425
518
46
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (444)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bradford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 April 2012

myself and my partner have just come back from a weekend at this hotel the first room we were given was very small,very cold and had stains on the carpet i went straight down to reception and asked for another room which they politley did without any questions asked the next room we got was a lot bigger,nicer and warmer.but when we went for dinner it was a different story,we waited ages to be seated then when a waiter finally came to take our order we was told you had to help yourself to the starter,why wasnt we told this when we were seated ? the service was very very slow with unhelpful staff the next day at dinner started of well until it came to dessert when after we had waited 15mins for a waiter we just decided to leave without any.i will complement the hotel on the breakfast it was very good with plenty of choice we stay in blackpool reg and this was by far the best breakfast we have had our biggest let down was the restaraunt staff not enough of them to serve the lovely food that was availible.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank julie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Dear Guests,

Thank you for the review on your recent stay with us. I am glad you liked your accommodation and found it comfortable.
I am surprized you had to wait so long to be served in the Restaurant as we are not short staffed. Each waitwer or waitress only has 25 to serve for dinner, which should be easy to ensure prompt efficient service. I will discuss your comments with the staff.
I am glad you enjoyed your Breakfast at Tiffany's, and we hope you come back soon to stay with us again.

Kind regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2012

Despite a mix up with our booking, Everything was sorted promtly and we went on to thoroughly enjoy the themed HMS Tiffanys cruised themed week. Only negative would like to see more variety in the children's menu.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Robin_Lambert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, 5 May 2012
Dear Guests,

I am so pleased you enjoyed our first themed Cruise Holiday with Captain Crump and the crew!
It was a fun week and nice to see everyone enjoying themselves. With regards to the childrens menu there are 5 different items to choose from. I hope the staff offered you the childrens menu to choose from. If you have any dietry requirements then please discuss this with either myself the chef or restaurant manager when you come to stay with us again.

Kind regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Paid for sea view got attic room that was frozen water coming in ceiling and window. asked to b moved told no other rooms avail told they would get a fire to our room didnot asked to speak to manager told not availabe.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank linda_mcallister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, 14 April 2012
Dear Guests,
We still have sea view rooms on the fourth floor. Many people like this floor as it is nice and quiet. With regards to the heating the heating is on a timer, I am sorry a portable heater was not delivered as we have plenty in store.
I am always available at the end of the phone if i am inbetween hotels or even when im off duty.
Please accept our apologies. I do hope to be able to welcome you back again in the future.

Kindest regards,

Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Blackpool hotels

Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
withernsea
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2012

We satayed 1st to 6th april. We booked in and found our view was over a flat roof at the back of the hotel onto broken bottles etc. We were given some keys at reception to other rooms and told to choose one!. We have dietary requirements and checked at the time of booking that these could be met. We checked again a few days before arrival and again at time of booking in. We were told yes no problem. First meal the dinner staff, including the chef, knew nothing and we had to make do with what we could have from the set menu. Second night same story. third, fourth and fifth night chef made us something but we had to wait and had to eat on our own after the rest of our party had left. The wardrobe door fell off one day, and the next morning the entire bathroom ceiling fell, hitting my wife. It was put back up but through all of this we did not see any management and were not even offered any sort of appology. I have complained via the hotels "contact us" section on the website and to date have recieved no answer.

Room Tip: view rooms first.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank graeme j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HowardC23, General Manager at Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool, responded to this review, 14 April 2012
Dear Guests,

I was surprised to read your review on your recent stay with us. I was on duty all week and nobody mentioned such an incident in the bathroom. I checked in the maintenance book and the reception diary where we list dietary requirements but nothing was listed there also.
If you would have informed me when you were in the hotel and not after you left on Tripadvisor then i would have sorted any problems you had immediately.
I do hope you come again in the future. if you contact me personally I will supervise your stay.
Kind regards,
Howard.G.Crump MIH
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blackpool hotels
0.1 km away
Best Western Carlton Hotel
Best Western Carlton Hotel
#37 of 69 in Blackpool
481 reviews
0.6 km away
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
Hilton Blackpool Hotel
#35 of 69 in Blackpool
3,965 reviews
0.3 km away
The Imperial Hotel
The Imperial Hotel
#25 of 69 in Blackpool
3,129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
The President Hotel
The President Hotel
#50 of 69 in Blackpool
1,047 reviews
0.6 km away
Ibis Styles Blackpool
Ibis Styles Blackpool
#33 of 69 in Blackpool
998 reviews
4.0 km away
Big Blue Hotel
Big Blue Hotel
#7 of 69 in Blackpool
3,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool

Property: Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool
Address: 250 - 262 North Promenade, Blackpool FY1 1SA, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Lancashire > Blackpool
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 69 Hotels in Blackpool
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,507 - ₹ 8,756
Hotel Class:3 star — Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Tiffany's Hotel Blackpool reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tiffanys Blackpool
Tiffany Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Tiffanys Hotel
Tiffanys Hotel Blackpool
Blackpool Hotel Tiffany

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing