We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
18
2
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
2
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Returned again to Arcadian and still same great experience. Great food warm welcome and great sea view rooms the value for money is excellent and all the staff are friendly and most of all very very clean rooms

Room Tip: Book early
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tuesday2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

as my last review got deleted i thought i would write it again, wouldnt advise u to stay here if u have kids, they cannot even so much as breathe without the lady owner pulling her face, the carpet was disgusting!! wardrobes piratically falling apart!!! I wouldnt stay here again even if i was paid too, totally ruined the night for us.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
6  Thank mellyxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2015

Having been to blackpool many times, this was the first time I've felt truly at home in a hotel, Carol and billy are a absolutely fantastic couple and were so friendly. The breakfast was lovely, not a sign of grease and the bacon was amazing and I'm really fussy about what I eat. The size of the breakfast was perfect for me, especially with the cereals (not cheaply brands) and toast available. The service was fantastic as well, no messing when you finished the cereals it breakfast was there for you when you were ready. The rooms were a nice size and spotless. The bedding was again was immaculate perfectly ironed and lovely to get into, just like fresh sheets after a bath/shower. As one of our party used a wheelchair I found the hallways a bit narrow but we managed fine but plenty of room for the wheelchair in the rooms and bar/lounge. If you like a homely feel to a hotel this is perfect. We really enjoyed our stay, and cant wait to go back, So billy get my cocktail ready!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 7leah80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2015

Just returned from another great weekend at Arcadia Hotel in Blackpool. Billy and Carol made us feel at home,breakfast was cooked to perfection,free parking,great price for three nights. Will be going again.

Room Tip: Front facing the sea
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights with my three children we were made very welcome, and the kids loved it the couple who own it were so friendly and the breakfast was lovely,we are going again in May next year with my parents and my sister and family.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Nichola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews