We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
18
2
2
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
2
2
0
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2014

Very nice hotel the owners were very friendly and made our stay very welcoming. The room was was great value for money everything was clean and tidy beds were all very tidily made. The breakfast were very nice and all cooked to perfection. The hotel itself is in an ideal location within easy reach of both Blackpool centre and the pleasure beach. We will most definitely be staying again.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mr_myers83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We stayed at the Arcadian hotel for one night, and we wish we stayed their longer. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming, the breakfast was absolutely lovely. The conservatory was really cozy and had an amazing view, the only negative was that the room was very basic, but apart from that we enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be returning. I would definitely recommend it.

Room Tip: Higher rooms have less noise.
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bertie1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

Just came back from the Arcadian and what a lovely place run by lovely people who could not do enough for you. The room was spotless and the breakfast superb.The view across the Irish Sea is second to none I could sit in that lounge all day long. Will be going back soon Pity I was not there for the airshow this weekend

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

just got back from blackpool with my partner and son, had a lovely welcoming from staff it was a spare of the meeting plan and we came across this place was lucky enough to book one night and staff where more then happy to accomadate, breakfast was great room was comfy found it a hell of alot better then our last stay in the travel lodge, viewing some comments yes the rooms are dated but very comfy and at a very resonable price 50 pound for 3 of us and thats including breakfast will be coming back again and going to the arcadian again,

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nicolasimmons86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2013

Went to the Arcadian last weekend had a great time.its family run and your made to feel welcome from the moment you get there. Rooms were clean bright and hotel is right on the promenade. Would definitely go back ,watching the sea from the lounge was so relaxing

Room Tip: Book early as it gets busy
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Robert J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews