We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PASAJE DEL TERROR”
Review of Pasaje Del Terror

Pasaje Del Terror
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Paisley, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 attraction reviews
“PASAJE DEL TERROR”
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Scaryyyyyyyyyyy!! i had visited this in florida years ago and it terrified me then and terries me still now!

Helpful?
Thank ASHLEYMCK81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

506 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    374
    83
    25
    10
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Terrifying!!!!”
Reviewed 23 April 2012

7of us went in as a hen party and I have never screamed so much in my life, great experience but I don't think I could do it again

Helpful?
Thank Lianne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hereford, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“my worst nightmare came true!”
Reviewed 18 April 2012

i and my partner were scared to death in the pasaje del terror we were still in shock an hour after coming out of there.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Finley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good”
Reviewed 11 April 2012

This place was really fun and scarey but it was also a bit disapointing and felt it was over very quickly for the price. After the initial scare and were walking away you could see the actors get out of character and just walk off into a back room. It is a good attraction for a laugh with some really terrifying bits but it is over quickly and the endings a little disapointing.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank tess-ahx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
birmingham
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“terrified”
Reviewed 10 April 2012

Great little attraction....terrified! Bit pricey but very effective!

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank julia w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasaje Del Terror also viewed

 

Been to Pasaje Del Terror? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing