We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 137
US$ 117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Redstone(Blackpool)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 157
US$ 144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Derby Hotel(Blackpool)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 105
US$ 72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Big Blue Hotel(Blackpool)
US$ 220
US$ 156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
AA Central Hotel(Blackpool)
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 125
US$ 108
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 49
US$ 48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
Le Papillon(Blackpool)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
31
8
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
8
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely apartmenttram stoptown centreenjoyable staytop floornext yearphillinaccommodationpromenade
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2016

just had a midweek break in blackpool, we stayed at the chateau dale apartments, we stayed in apartment number 3 it had a lovely bay window which not only had a sea view but a nice view of the tower especially at night, it overlooked a nice little park. very quiet area. the apartment was really nice,spotlessly clean and spacious. the apartment had everything you need, we had a couple of minor problems with the room, nothing to gripe about, they were sorted swiftly by phil and linda (really nice people)very near to the apartment is a road which has shops cafes and takeaways although the chinese could have been better. all in all a nice apartment, nice hosts in a nice location, if we ever go back to blackpool for a break, phil and linda we,ll be knocking on your door. thanks only thing it lacked it could have done with coat hangers, if you come in with wet coats there,s nowhere to hang them

Room Tip: room 3 big bay window with a nice outlook
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steve g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Staying here as a family of 5, lovely clean apartment, it's well kitted out . Got a good WiFi signal. Near to Blackpool centre but quiet. Easy parking. People who run it are really helpful and pleasant. I would definitely come here again.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank tracygreen60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2016

We booked a weekend away for me, my husband and my two teenagers (18/19). We booked two apartments as there was nothing big enough for all four of us. When we arrived Lin and Phil told us there had been a cancellation and the larger apartment was free, we were able to take a look at all the apartments and decide which we wanted! We opted for the larger apartment as it would be easier to drag the teens out of bed in the mornings!! They also knocked a bit off the bill as we had released two rooms!
We settled in and Lin brought us up a jug of milk for a cuppa before we headed out to the lights of Blackpool!
When we first arrived we thought the apartments were a little out of the way at North Shore end past the North Pier but it was only a 20 minute stroll to the Tower and along the promenade next to the sea was very refreshing!
We had a great weekend, Tower, Tower Dungeons was good fun, nothing majorly scary but all good fun, Pleasure Beach, the Big One is not called the Big One for no reason! And then we had a quick dinner and hit the bars for a few coctails and shots!! All great fun!
I would definitely recommend these apartments, they have everything you need, clean, comfortable and very well decorated. And when I'm in Blackpool again I will definitely be staying here!
Thank you Lin and Phil.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hawesyLeicester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

Stayed here in June 2016 for a short couples weekend break. the location is right up the North End on Gynn Square (Tram stop just at the end of the street!). Brilliant location if you want to be situated in a quiet and less party orientated end of the Seafront. The Apartment itself was cheerful and clean, only thing I would say is the positioning of the TV isn't great if you want to watch TV in bed after a long day out. (We had the upstairs apartment with no view that looks over the street behind). The paid metres for the electric took a pound for the whole weekend, although we didn't spend any time cooking over the weekend, just your usual lights, TV, phone chargers on an evening. It was brilliant for us as we're not big drinkers so anywhere we needed to go we just took the car or caught the tram. It could get expensive in taxi fares if you're wanting to go out clubbing or for late shows on the main town/front.

Was perfect for what we wanted, would 100% stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JaimeS14a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

As always, a lovely stay in a lovely sea view apartment with everything you need & all well maintained. Phil & Linda are the friendliest and most helpful hosts you could hope for and always stop for a chat with our teenage girls when we arrive. Their generosity to let us use another empty apartment later in the day (after checking out!) after our daughter's dance competition before a 5 hour journey home was very kind!
As ever, can't wait to return!

Room Tip: Only stayed in Room 3 with a great view of the seafront & the Tower.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jane R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews