We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another fantastic week”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Blackpool, Lancashire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jason B
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Another fantastic week ”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Another fantastic week even though the weather was not its best, but that's Blackpool.
Howard is a brilliant host, this is our 3 year staying here, we stayed in flat 1 this flat is lovely and fresh always clean and tidy, just what you need. Everything you need for a lovely holiday comfy beds, spacious and a fully equipped kitchen, be back in November and again in September 2018.
Again thanks to Howard for being a excellent host and I would recommend staying here to anyone, good prices excellent apartments, great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jill6011
Bolton, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant time”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed at these apartments for the first time for three days can't fault it in any way, spotlessly clean had everything thing you needed, apartment was exactly as shown in photos, owner very approachable,friendly and there if you needed to know anything whith out being intrusive. Close to local takaways, restaurants, promenade a short stroll away, I would definitely stay here again next time I go to blackpool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ejcunning...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great apartment ”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

My daughters hen weekend was in Blackpool and we stayed in apartment one, four and five. All of them very clean with everything needed for weekend stay. Great location to access all blackpool has to offer. Very competitively priced. Owner very friendly and helpful. Great weekend here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
K D
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment close to all amenities”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in September 2016

My friend and I stayed at this apartment for a long weekend, we've stayed a few times at these apartments. It was spotlessly clean, newly renovated, in a convenient area close to the promenade/beach/shops and Howard was very helpful and at hand if needed. The photos are exactly as the apartment. We were very pleased with our stay and now always stay at these apartments when visiting Blackpool.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing