We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (120)
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
96
14
2
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
14
2
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspleasure beachpool tablewell run hotelmy partnerwell stocked barfamily hotela great staysecond to noneshort breakxboxpiereddieensuitehosts
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Had a cracking weekend at the Jeanne. As all the other posts mention, the hospitality is second to none. We were treat like family from the moment we walked through the door. Location is spot on, just a few minutes walk to the pleasure beach and the pier. The room was nice and cosy and spotless! The breakfast is amazing, it’s fantastic that you can choose what time you go to eat and the selection/quality and portion sizes are fantastic. Thank you Darryl, Olivia, Eddie and Betty. Max is already asking when we can go back!!!!

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank DJDav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Both myself and my partner had a great weekend stay at Hotel Jeanne. Hosts are very welcoming and helped with parking on arrival as we arrived late evening and were struggling to find somewhere. Room was clean with a good en-suite with powerful shower - which seems to be a rarity in Blackpool. Very close to the Pleasure Beach and the Sandcastle Water Park, both a 2-3 minute walk away. Breakfast is by far the best we have seen in Blackpool.The hotel is linked with a family run american style diner across the road where you can visit for breakfast, meaning you don't have to get down for breakfast at a specific time and there is a much larger menu choice. We had a great weekend stay and will definitely be visiting agian!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Benjamin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed here September weekend, 2 year in a row and will be back next year. Great hosts, and great food. 2 minute walk to the south pier and a 5 minute walk to pleasure beach .Kids loved it and good luck to Daryl and Olivia when there wedding comes around

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Steven F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Spent September weekend here with my family. Great service and very welcoming and friendly staff. Food was great. Would definitely recommend. Will definitely be returning next year. Rooms were great for a family of 6. Couldn't fault at all.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Yvonnef77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Nice warm welcome all the staff were nice , rooms were great size , breakfast was great ,round the corner from pleasure beach ! And up the road from south Pier !
There was a tv in the room which meant we could watch movies but also could play on the Xbox which was downstairs at the bar or play at the pool table which was great!
Would recommend to anyone and will be back soon

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Natalie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews