We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (495)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveller rating
301
140
29
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
140
29
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews meal deal thyme restaurant tesco express continental breakfast air con comfortable room visit family main road free wifi walk in shower excellent stay car parking busy road easy access family room good nights sleep night's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
271 - 276 of 495 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Very quiet hotel lovely room even though there was building work next door it was well insulated and didn't hear a thing. A delicious dinner and breakfast.A little bit out of the town but easy access by car.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gill t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2016

Very nice and very nice and helpfull staff I would use again as family in the area.nice restaurant.strand nearby lovely many childhood memories.A new Asda a few minutes walk.A test express and dominoes pizza.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank miaandover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

We stayed at the above hotel for a weekend away while catching up with some old ship mates of my husband who was in the Navy many years ago. There was a dinner function at another hotel but I am really pleased we stayed here at the Premier Inn. The room and bed were very comfortable and clean. The staff were very helpful and went out of their way to accommodate us. There is also a small restaurant downstairs for breakfast and evening meals. The location was ideal too with a small Tesco just 2 minutes walk away for any essentials. Will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Try and get a room at the back of hotel as they are quieter.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Telsy57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

The hotel was clean and tidy. The food (breakfast) was good and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would use the hotel again. It is a lot cheaper than the Bridgewood Manor and the Holiday Inn so, unless you desperately want to use a gym, book this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Nigel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016

I stayed here for business in the area the next day. It was Awesome and I started the next day fresh and ready for action. I work in the TV and film industry so it's very important to be ready for a early start.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MattCoulter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews