We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best service!”
Review of MUSE Brasserie

MUSE Brasserie
Reserve a table
2
Tue, 03/08
20:00
Ranked #2 of 461 Restaurants in Cheltenham
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 21 - US$ 49
Description: Muse Brasserie although predominantly classic French, reflects the inspiration and influence Chef Director Franck has had on his culinary journey. The menu offers an array of dishes from all over Europe with flavours from both India and the Far East playing a subtle twist in creating some new and exciting palates.
Restaurant details
Description: Muse Brasserie although predominantly classic French, reflects the inspiration and influence Chef Director Franck has had on his culinary journey. The menu offers an array of dishes from all over Europe with flavours from both India and the Far East playing a subtle twist in creating some new and exciting palates.
Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

We arrived a little early and our quite late table was a bit delayed. No worries, Sonny was amazing and looked after us from the moment we arrived. Amazing choices for vegan / vegetarians and a great creative menu for anyone. Best service and really beautiful place.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Emilyinjoy13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (574)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

81 - 85 of 574 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2021 via mobile

We had great expectations and it didn’t disappoint. It was a really great menu with great choice the food was excellent. The service was really great as well. Double check your allergy advice with the service staff before ordering.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank 956chrise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2021

A 3-course lunch for 2. On-point Negronis. Innovative menu, delicious food, perfectly cooked, accurately seasoned, beautifully presented. A pleasant bottle of South African Pinot Grigio – excellent value. A warm, friendly welcome, first class service. Relaxed informal ambience. Chic décor. An extremely enjoyable experience – our first visit to this venue. Great value for the standard of cooking and service. Highly recommended. We will definitely return.

Date of visit: May 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ThePaleBlueDot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

Had the most wonderful lunch today. The two chefs are French and Indian lifelong friends and the food reflects the mix of two culinary cultures. Friendly and efficient service. This should be the number one destination for anyone wanting to eat in Cheltenham. Can’t rate it higher.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Hydefarmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2021

We had dinner last night here and we love our fine dining and can honestly say this was exactly that! Amazing service, very cool cocktails and food was perfect (great menu there is something for everyone!). Cannot recommend enough thank you!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 914aylinb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MUSE Brasserie also viewed

 
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
Cheltenham, Cotswolds
 

Been to MUSE Brasserie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.