We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent house for a long weekend”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MayurKaja...
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent house for a long weekend”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house was beautiful!
There was plenty of space for all of us girls on a hen do, it was clean and a great location!
Would definitely recommend staying here if you're in Brighton for a few days!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for leaving us your lovely review. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
CG Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jules B
1 review
“Fabulous place to stay in central Brighton”
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a really fantastic time staying at this house/apartment for my sister's hen party. The accommodation is clean and bright with lovely coordinated bedding. The place is very spacious and has what looks like a very new kitchen which was fully equipped with everything you would need (all new too).
So centrally located that I returned back to change my shoes at one point and it literally only took a couple of minutes!
I would have no hesitation in recommending this accommodation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Thanks so much for your lovely review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Brighton. Welcome back anytime.
CG Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bessie L
1 review
“Hen do for 17”
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Despite there being so many of us, there was ample space to fit everyone and we didn't feel on top of each other at all throughout our weekend. No complaints for the house, everything was as should be and the top room where we organised treatments for was perfect, with the doors to roof terrace open.
Two bottles of bubbly went down well too! Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
CG Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zoe_65
Birmingham, UK
2 reviews
“Excellent central property”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Lovely large house, very central in Brighton, close to the beach and train station. Nicely decorated and furnished, loved the roof terrace. No complaints!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jun 2017
Hi Zoe,
Thanks for your lovely review. Delighted to hear that you enjoyed your weekend in Brighton.
CG Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lawilson2...
Rushden, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 30 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed here as one of 12 "Hens". It is very well situated a short walk from the train station and close to shops, bars, restaurants, Beach etc...Inside was modern and clean. There were a couple of minor issues on arrival, (not enough sets of keys, a broken ladder step), but the manager was rung and was very helpful straight away. There was air conditioning, but struggled to get it working, and the rather nice lighting was difficult to get working in all rooms but both of these things were likely user error! It was well equipped for our needs. I would just warn large parties, particularly hens, that 2 showers between 12 women with limited time to get ready is quite challenging! The outside space which looks so lovely in the pictures was not useable during our visit, which was a shame. But still a good location and accomodation.

How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location
Liked least: No outside space
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for leaving us your review. That is a shame that you couldn't use the outside space, it is open for guests use but sometimes the seagulls here are a real nuisance! Also sorry to hear that you struggled with the air con, the property managers confirm it is working, so we will maybe need to ensure there are more detailed instructions for guests. Glad that you enjoyed your stay in Brighton overall.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing