We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Nespresso machine in basement: kitchen / dining / chill-out sofa area
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Master double bedroom with en-suite
Master bedroom with en-suite
Master double bedroom with en-suite
Master en-suite bathroom
Second double bedroom with en-suite
Second double bedroom with en-suite
Second double bedroom with en-suite
Second bedroom en-suite bathroom
Second bedroom en-suite bathroom
Third double bedroom
Third double bedroom
Shower room with rainfall show head
Shower room with rainfall show head
First floor landing
Ground floor hallway lighting
Exterior
Floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda C
Wimborne, null, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 29 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Just got back from our annual girlie weekend, this year we choose Brighton, unfortunately the weather wasn't great and next year we must avoid Black Friday weekend as it was very busy. However, none of this really matters when you have such fab accommodation to stay in, great place to chill and relax. Modern, clean comtempory and very well equipped.
The staggered payments are a really good idea and the owner couldn't be more helpful or accommodating.
The photos are good but it's even better when you get there, supermarket, restaurants, shopping and beach all within easy reach.
We found parking easy in Rengency Square so don,t be put off by the fact that the property doesn't have its own parking.
Would I stay again? YES DEFINITELY

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Mar 2016
Thank you for your review. Shame about the weather but glad you enjoyed being inside. We would love to welcome you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Culture26...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful house perfect location”
Reviewed 5 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is the perfect location for a brighton beach stay. The beach is a couple of minutes walk and the pier is roughly a ten minute walk. The house is modern but homely and the owners clearly have a great eye for detail. The furnishings are well kept and the soft furnishings are lovely and clean making it a home from home! Great for groups of girls with plenty of bathrooms and mirrors too. Perfect!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2015
Thanks for your lovely review! We love being just one street away from the sea. Glad the bathrooms (3) and mirrors (8) helped you get ready for your nights out :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrazyinLo...
Somerset
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect for weekend away with friends”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I have not left a review on trip advisor before but this property was so perfect that I felt I had to. We stayed as a group of 8 for a hen weekend and everyone agreed we could not have found a better place to stay. I agree with all of the recent posts about how fantastic the interior of this house is and it is such good value for money. It really was like a show home! Could not recommend it more...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The large basement kitchen / social space
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2015
Wow, we are so pleased you found mybrightonpad perfect for your needs! We try very hard to maintain the property to a high standard and so appreciate your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2015
Thank you for your review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We too would love to have outside space but due to our very central location unfortunately we don't. Thanks for noting that the beach / Hove Lawns is very close, being just one block away. Thank you too for your suggested improvements.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Aug 2015
Thanks for the review, we try to offer great service so are pleased you found us helpful.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing