We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“SIMPLY FABULOUS”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining Room
Dining Table Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
76 reviews
Dining Room
Dining Table
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hall Way
Hall way
Lounge
Lounge
Bedroom with ensuite
Bedroom with Sea Views
Bedroom with Sea Views
Bedroom with Sea Views
Bedroom with Sea Views
Bedroom with Sea Views
Main Bathroom
Bedroom with ensuite and Sea Views
Ensuite
Bedroom with ensuite and Sea Views
Bedroom with ensuite and Sea Views
Rear Courtyard
The house
View from Front Door
Taken from end of road pier approx 600 metres
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 76 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
donnanevi...
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
1 review
“SIMPLY FABULOUS”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed with a group of 13 hens over bank hol weekend. Beautifully furnished townhouse with great girly accommodation, everybody loved it. Easy access to Brighton town centre and a minute from beachfront. Book this accommodation for your hen, the owners Tim & Sue could not have been more helpful and answered any queries we had by return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FSamB
Bristol, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fabulous stay and amazing location”
Reviewed 12 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Stayed here with a group of 17 for my hen weekend. The house is fantasticly furnished and in a great location close to the sea front, bars and shops. Tim and Sue were easy to communicate with and any issues we had (one of the showers wasn’t working properly) was recitified super quickly!
The house was clean with good amenities and back the large bedrooms made the sleeping arrangements easy. we all had a lovely stay. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2018
Thanks for feedback and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathryn...
Finchampstead
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect for a girls weekend away”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

A beautifully decorated, spacious house with easy access to the pier and marina. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay with a group of girls as part of a hen party. Everything is clear and the amenities are in very good condition. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a house for 8-20 people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2018
I am so sorry for the late reply - thank you so much for your kind words it is so greatly appreciated.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraA187...
1 review
“Hen party weekend”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Beautiful property in an excellent location, perfect for our hen party weekend. Couldn't ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Thank you for your kind words it is so important to us that we provide a house and service that meets your expectations and gives us such pleasure to hear that you had a perfect time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property - it is so important to us that you enjoyed the house. It helps guests make their choice when they can read comments from others.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing