We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded Expectations”
other travellers have booked this property
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA - SKY HD & MOVIES INCLUDED SUPERKING BED
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
71 reviews
ROYAL CRESCENT SEAFRONT APARTMENT
LIVING ROOM AREA - SKY HD & MOVIES INCLUDED
SUPERKING BED
DRESSING TABLE - HAIRDRYER PROVIDED
LUXURY BATHROOM WITH WALK-IN SHOWER
POSITIONED RIGHT ON THE SEAFRONT, A FEW MIN WALK TO THE BEACH
BRIGHTON BEACH - ROUGHLY 10 MIN WALK TO THE PIER
SUPER-KING BED WITH EGYPTIAN COTTON LINENS
DINING AREA - SEATS UP TO 4 PEOPLE
OPEN PLANNED LIVING
KITCHEN & DINING AREA
VIEW FROM THE BED ACROSS THE APARTMENT
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
LUXURY CAST IRON ROLL TOP BATH
BRIGHTON!
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
STEPS DOWN TO THE APARTMENT
STEPS LEADING UP TO THE STREET FROM THE APARTMENT
WELCOME PACK ON ARRIVAL
ROYAL CRESCENT
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
SIGNS TO HELP NAVIGATE BRIGHTON!
WHICH WAY WILL YOU EXPLORE?
PRIVATE REAR COURTYARD
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Brighton, East Sussex, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
AVonTour
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Exceeded Expectations”
Reviewed 15 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Sarah and Tim were extremely helpful. Sarah, with helping us move the date of our booking and Tim being a very lovely host.

We were looking at other Brighton flats as well as this one, however, we are over the moon with the choice we made of coming to the Royal Crescent. As soon as we walked into the apartment we fell in love. It was absolutely wonderful. Everything is beautifully laid out, decorated and clean. So definitely the right choice!

Not only is the apartment stunning, but the location is great. We were so lucky with the weather as it was sunny all weekend and so we were able to enjoy the beach, pier, the lanes and so on.

On our last day, we had to leave the apartment at 11, however, we were not quite ready to leave Brighton fully yet. Tim was kind enough to look after our bags whilst we enjoyed one last day in Brighton (Thanks again!).

If your thinking about booking this apartment, me and my partner highly, highly recommend it. :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything - It's beautiful
Liked least: This question is completly irrelvant for this property, because theres nothing we didn't like.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bigman
Arbroath, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic luxury apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

A luxury spacious apartment on the seafront in the heart of Kemptown. Ideal for a chilled out stay, only a short walk away from Brightons many sights. Sarah greeted us with a smile upon arrival and showed us around the large beautiful basement apartment and explained everything we needed to know It had everything for a relaxing break, a super comfy large bed for a great sleep, a nice sitting area to enjoy a glass of wine, a modern kitchen and a lovely cosy bathroom with a roll top bath and a refreshing shower. It was a cold weekend but after a day exploring the pier, marina, the lovely shops in the lanes and the many pubs it was nice to return to the quiet and warmth of the Royal Cresent apartment. Plenty of restaurants and pubs just around the corner if you don't fancy the 15 min walk to the centre. I can't imagine a better apartment to stay in Brighton, give it a try you won't be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfy bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Emma A
1 review
“Don't bother looking anywhere else!! Perfect stay”
Reviewed 9 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

This has to be the best pad in Brighton. It's on a beautiful road of mansions right in front of the sea. Sarah is a lovely attentive host who is just in the upstairs house should you ever need anything. The flat itself is like a super cool show home, lovely and open plan, even bigger than the pictures! It's just very cool and feels special whilst your there. The bed is INSANELY comfy. Rain shower, amazing bath, soapy suds left out for you which was great considering we forgot ours. Sarah left a folder full of all the bests spots in Brighton and take away joints which is very helpful. Location wise, you can take a lovely 10 minute walk straight into the lanes. Even closer is Kemp town with lovely pubs and breakfast bars. Basically, it's top of the pops and you'd be silly to pick anywhere else!! Thank you Sarah, we'll most definitely be back

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MeganStow
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous !”
Reviewed 6 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Stayed here over the first weekend of January. Had such a wonderful stay- the place is in prime location as everything about Brighton you have heard of is within walking distance. The apartment is outstandingly decorated with brilliant quirky decor. The place was spotless and everything was ready for us when we arrived. The bed was so comfy!! And the bathroom was incredible. We loved the whole place and cannot wait to stay there again (when the weather is better). Sarah was great at giving us info on where to go and where is good to eat. We had a great time and look forward to coming back :)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Opptmist
Benenden, Kent
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Unbelievably good”
Reviewed 2 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

We have travelled far and wide and stayed in many self catering apartments - this was, without doubt, the best we have stayed in. It was spotlessly clean and beautifully furnished, but it was the thoughtful touches that made it stand out - the little Christmas Tree made was a lovely seasonal touch, as was the bottle of prosecco to help us celebrate the new year. We loved the location and Sarah was a friendly, helpful and discreet host. If you are going to Brighton this would be hard to beat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing