We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great turkish food”
Review of Shish Kitchen

Shish Kitchen
Ranked #321 of 1,319 Restaurants in Brighton
Restaurant details
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

If you like turkish food and real shish kebap from coal grill you have to go to shish kitchen. Love this kitchen great food, great people and great place

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank stitch1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 8 January 2017

By far, Shish Kitchen serves the best of Turkish cuisine in town. Delicious food and very good service.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ces985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

I came here for the first time recommended by my sister and it was by a mile the best Turish meal i ever had ,i took my husband to try something new and again quality food.
A family business restaurant with very friendly atmosphere highly recommend it.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Delia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

Family run, authentic food, obviously use a very good wholesaler because the meats and poultry are always fresh tender and tasty. Nice selection of good wines. Excellent friendly service. Best Turkish I have eaten. Highly recommend. Yum!

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank Darren D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

I was shish kitchen with my girlfriend we had lovely dinner especially lamb ribs so delicious also friendly staff :))

Date of visit: December 2016
1  Thank selim75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Shish Kitchen also viewed

Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
Brighton, Brighton and Hove
 

Been to Shish Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing