We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Swanage, Isle of Purbeck, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Wanderer7...
1 review
“Great location”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Swanage ,
The apartment is in central Swanage , very close to the beach.
We had a lovely 4 days with great weather.
The welcome package and the assistance from Lynn to locate the apartment was very much appreciated.
There were 3 of us and we were very comfortable.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you for your review! So glad you had a lovely time hope so see you again!
Hannah and The Bell Street Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
David B
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“First Class Apartment”
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

My wife and I booked this apartment for a short break whilst I recovered from an operation. We just want somewhere in the centre of Swanage near to the beach and shops. On arrival we were so impressed from the warm welcome and the welcome pack to the actual apartment. Words cannot express the sheer quality of this apartment or its fittings.
It is in a prime location and everything is only a short walk away; despite being so close to everything noise was not a problem, I totally recommend this apartment, it is a fist class experience to stay there apart from all the stairs!

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
David, thank you so much for your lovely words!!! So glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you are now fully recovered!!
Kind regards
Hannah and The Bell Street Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Rachael thank you so much for lovely review!! It’s was great to meet you both and know you had a fabulous weekend at the wedding!! Very much hope to see you again in the future!!
Kind regards
Hannah and The Bell Street Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 May 2018
Aw Marina....thank you so so much!! Was so lovely to finally meet you and the family and so glad you enjoyed yourselves!! Look forward to seeing you again!!
Kind regards
Hannah and The Bell Street Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Edward Sa...
1 review
“Great location - super dod friendly”
Reviewed 22 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Spot on, everything we wanted was at hand. Super dog friendly. Very comfortable for four people.....

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jun 2018
Thank you Edward!! Glad you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you!
Kind regards
Hannah and The Bell Street Crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.