We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment and very clean”
other travellers have booked this property
Contemporary first floor apartment. Sleeps 5 . 2 X BED & 2 X BATHS. Lift. parking WiFi
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Contemporary first floor apartment. Sleeps 5 . 2 X BED & 2 X BATHS. Lift. parking WiFi
contemporary 2 bed / 2 bath & balcony  1st floor apartment. sleeps 5 /7  free wifi & parking,, lift. DOUBLE BEDROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Contemporary first floor apartment. Sleeps 5 . 2 X BED & 2 X BATHS. Lift. parking WiFi
contemporary 2 bed / 2 bath & balcony  1st floor apartment. sleeps 5 /7  free wifi & parking,, lift.
DOUBLE BEDROOM
BALCONY
BEDROOM
Main bathroom - large shower.
Bedroom 2 with 3 single beds, wardrobe and chest of drawers and bedside &, vanity units with ensuite
TRIPLE BEDROOM
ensuite off of tripple bedroom
kitchen with cooker, double oven, washing machine, fridge/freezer. Microwave, toaster, kettle & iron
kitchen with utensils crockery and pand.
Lounge with wifi , TV,DVD player, games & books. Wifi and sofa-bed to sleep addtional guests
Lounge area
Dining area with 6 chairs
Dining area
Desk and entertainment unit
Desk with info
Bournemouth Pier
Firework display off of Bournemouth Pier
One of Bournemouth surf schools
Sunny beach day on Bournemouth blue flag sandy beach.
BOSCOMBE SPA BEACH
Bournemouth Pier approach with water fountains, tourist information centre & open air concert stand.
Bournemouth Lower garden with Bournemouth Eye
Bournemouth Lower gardens. connecting beach to main shopping area.
lower gardens with crazy golf
Burley, situated wthin the New Forest  where ponies roam freely.
New Forest at sunrise.
Durdle door
Lullworth Castle
Lullworth Cove
Corfe Castle and village
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
jacko0373
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment and very clean”
Reviewed 19 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I booked this apartment for a mon-fri stay with my wife which we thoroughly enjoyed. What stood out the most when we entered the apartment was how clean it was. Although it was booked for just the two of us Christina had all the beds made up in case we had anyone else come down to stay, which was a thoughtful gesture. The apartment was very comfortable with 2 spacious bathrooms lovely master bedroom with balcony and comfortable living room-diner with well equipped kitchen. This was a very pleasant experience from initial booking to handing back the keys to Christina who is a lovely lady. Highly recommended to couples or families.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness location parking lift(very handy for luggage)
Liked least: we have no dislikes
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobet99
Abertillery, null, United Kingdom
1 review
“A Relaxed Holiday Experience”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Stayed at 11 Hartford Court from the 19th – 26th July 2014. The flat was spotless and spacious. We were a family of 4 adults and the flat was ample for our needs with useful extras such as a hairdryer, ironing board, towels etc., which saves on packing space. The two bathrooms were large and made getting ready to go out much easier and a real bonus. The kitchen was on the small side with little work surface space, but didn’t inconvenience us as we ate out a lot anyway.

The property is on a busy main road but the double glazing was excellent at drowning out any traffic noise and the designated parking space was ideal for exploring the area without worrying about parking when you get back. The beach was just a 5 minute walk, Bournemouth town centre just a 25 minute walk and Boscombe town about 10 minutes.

A lady was waiting to let us in to the flat on our arrival and the owner Christina was quick to reply to us when we had a teething problem with the hot water and also met us on departure at a time to suit us (we wanted to leave early to beat the traffic). Indeed all contact with Christina whether by email, text, phone call or face to face was prompt and courteous making the holiday from booking to returning home a pleasant experience. The only downside for us was that there was no Wi-Fi which would have been useful when looking for things to do, but it was actually nice not to be tied to technology for a change

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: no mirror in main bedroom
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Csilla915
Szentendre, Hungary
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 8 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

It was a 6 days holiday for my family from Hungary.
The apartment is fantastic, has a very welcoming atmosphere, it looked just like it does on the pictures. The rooms are very comfortable and big enough, decorated with nice colors. It was well equipped, we had everything we need for our short stay. It was a good feeling to return in the evenings after our trips to the nearest cities. It was so convenient to park as the apartment has it's own park place.
We met Christina on our arrival and she was great at explaining everything, she has a really nice personality.
There is an ASDA just 5 min drive.
I recommend this apartment everyone and if we were back to town we definitely would stay in this flat again.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The atmosphere of the flat
Liked least: We missed the Wi-fi connection
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vstephens...
Oldham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stayed”
Reviewed 19 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My daughter, son in law and my friend stayed here from the 7th until the 14th of June 2014 .The apartment was spotless with everything we needed in it. Ten minutes away from all amenities. I couldn't climb stairs so we could use the lift. Christine was so helpful, lovely lady. Would recommend this holiday rental to anyone. Thank you Christine.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How clean it was and 10 minutes away from towns and the beach
Liked least: The kitchen was quite small.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taythan
2 reviews
“Bournemouth holiday let experience.”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

The apartment was very clean and had all facilities we needed. It was home from home and if we stay in Bournemouth again we would definitely stay at Christina's apartment again. Top class.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 182
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing