We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal for self catering in Bournemouth”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Please note this is not the kitchen in this apartment, however it is similar.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
LianneBWo...
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
1 review
“Ideal for self catering in Bournemouth”
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We stayed as a group of 16 and were split between 3 apartments which worked perfectly. We had such a lovely stay and we were all so impressed with the apartments. I stayed in the Penthouse with 4 other girls so having 2 bathrooms was ideal. 1 of the apartments had a large balcony which had sun most of the day. They were all perfect for what we needed and so well equipped, modern and clean. The location was also perfect to get to all the key places in Bournemouth. Will be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. I am so pleased that you and the group had a super weekend and delighted that you will be coming back in the future. I look forward to hearing from you. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ailyn N
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 3 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The apartment was absolutely amazing! We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended it by a couple of nights. Miriam was also absolutely amazing and very friendly. I would recommend this apartment to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am so pleased that you had an amazing stay. I would love to welcome you back in the future, please do contact me directly for the best available rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, guest feedback is incredibly important to us. I am so pleased to hear that you had such a great stay and thought our facilities were amazing. I look forward to welcoming you again, please do book direct for the best possible rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
derm55
Viagrande, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Apr 2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am delighted that you had a great stay in Bournemouth and would love to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing