We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place, amazing people”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bournemouth, Dorset, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Gina S
1 review
“Amazing place, amazing people”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

My film production team filmed one of our master's films in apartments 4 and 16. Both apartments look amazing, are super clean and have everything you need from kitchen equipment and bedding. This location was perfect for my production team to film in. The whole building inside and out looks fantastic, the building has great security, and the owners are so friendly and wanted to help us in every way. I couldn't recommend these apartments more whether it be for holidays or for films. There is plenty of living space for families in the kitchen/lounge areas and it is in a great location near the town centre and beach.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it was a pleasure to offer you the apartments to help assist with one of your master's films. I would like to take the opportunity to wish you and your production team the best of luck in the future. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leamington Spa, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The freshness and cleanliness of the accomadation. The location
Liked least: Having to leave
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your stay, we really appreciate it. I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay. I look forward to welcoming you again and hope that you have time to take advantage of the Hallmark spa and leisure facilities on your next visit. Please do book direct for the best possible rates. Thank you again. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
SISTEROFS...
NORFOLK
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing stay”
Reviewed 2 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Such a pleasure to stay at Bournemouth holiday apartments. we stayed in the self contained no 4 apartment, exceptionally clean all new appliances, the kingsize bed was really comfortable and added touches to our special stay, tea coffee added touch, excellent security locks on all exits, plenty parking we would not hesitate to stay in the future and would have to book well in advance as once you stayed here this will rent out repeatedly, don't bother looking anywhere else this is as great as you'll find for your stay in Bournemouth, 10 minutes walk to beach and town centre thanks for all your help miriam with our booking Rita Neil cater

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Oct 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a detailed, complimentary review, we really appreciate it. I am pleased that you found the apartment to be comfortable and secure. I would love to welcome you again, please do book direct for the best possible rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArikeThom...
1 review
“Worth a come back”
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

A small apartment but it was very well maintained and even got us taking about our next come back to Bournemouth. The apartment was very modern and the entrance to the building was very secure. Even my little ones gave it top marks.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it is truly appreciated. I am pleased that your children also enjoyed their stay, we love to make guests of all ages happy! Please do book direct for the best possible rates. Best Wishes Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thetford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: flat location and beach
Liked least: nothing.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it really is appreciated. I am pleased you had an amazing holiday and would recommend our apartments. I look forward to welcoming you again, please book direct for the best possible rates. Kind Regards Miriam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing