We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
75
55
20
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
75
55
20
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cliff top blackpool sands ocean view lodge stoke fleming hot tub on site restaurant pound cottage amazing views wet room radius restaurant upstairs bathroom short walk to the beach the maintenance man small shop on site guy ropes green dragon toilet roll
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

We thought we would go somewhere different to where we usually go. OMG big mistake that was our car broke the day we arrived so had to no way of getting around to anything. TV was very temperamental, children's room stayed cold even with heating on, shower was no use to anyone. Long story short.... we have stayed in cheaper better quality places won't be returning only positive was the view

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank cheesecake_87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

Although we didn't have use of showers&toilets (they are upgrading them)we had a good stay and everything was well kept and clean.The field we were on was'nt flat and we did have a bit of a problem getting off the field due to heavy rain,the location is very good for visiting all the towns around this lovely area of Devon.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Just stayed in one of the chalets for a week and nothing bad to say. Only 2 of us so plenty of room. Parked the car when arrived & sat there for a week. Bus stop straight outside the site to either Plymouth or Dartmouth or anywhere in between. Plenty of trips from Dartmouth by bus, steam train or boat. Pub in village does good food as well as Radius 7 on the site. No mobile phone signal which was great! Really relaxing break.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Daz6631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Booked a Savoy Plus caravan for a week in September, lovely van, spotlessly clean and with all you needed for comfortable living, full size fridge/freezer, oven, grill, hob, microwave, toaster, kettle etc.beautiful crisp white cotton bedding, decent size shower and a view to die for, it is spectacular. The site is well maintained, plenty of parking, and so quiet in spite of being fully booked. We had a drink in the nice bar but didn't manage to eat there as there was so much else to do in the area we didn't get around to it. However we hope to eat there next time, Yes it was so good we booked again for the same time next year but we are having a Clifftop bungalow, nothing wrong with the van but liked the bungalows too!!!!

Room tip: The Savoy Plus vans and Clifftop bungalows have great views but I think you will have a good view from anywhere on the site
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for a monday to friday break. Absolutely stunning view and very clean caravan. There is a small bar and restaurant on site, the food is great and service, very good. There is not a lot else there, but close to Dartmouth where you can get the ferry across to the steam train and travel easily to Brixham or Paignton. The roads all around the park are very narrow and typical winding country roads and the parking in Dartmouth is near on impossible, so the park and ride is your best option.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Sheila H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews