We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous family wedding accommodatiion”
River view from the balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
River view from the balcony
Balcony Entrance to Dartmouth Harbour Heights
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
209 reviews
River view from the balcony
Balcony
Entrance to Dartmouth Harbour Heights
Lounge Area
Dining Area
Flagship Suite - Main Bedroom & Conservatory
Flagship Suite - Dressing Room & Ensuite Bathroom
Quarterdeck Bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Utility Room
Conservatory
Garden
River View
River View
Car Parking
Dartmouth by Night
Rainbow View
Rainbow View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
6 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Dartmouth, Devon, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 209 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ailsa G
Lagos, Nigeria
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous family wedding accommodatiion”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We could not have asked for a more perfect home for our daughter's wedding in Dartmouth. The view is amazing and with the superb facilities, it was a great place for the family to gather to celebrate the wedding. Booking was easy and working with Victoria for the arrangements was ideal.
Don't miss this gorgeous rental property in the perfect location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Hi -Thank you so much for your lovely 5 star Review & I am so pleased that you found it a prefect home with superb facilities for your family group
Hope to see you again at Dartmouth Harbour Heights Thanks Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Team_Hass...
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An excellent venue for a special occasion,”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

A beautiful home with stunning views and an excellent housekeeper. The venue was perfect for dressing the bride bridesmaids and family members prior to the wedding. The accommodation gave space and relaxation prior to the wedding with comfortable indoor and outdoor seating, and an amazing view for breakfast. All our party enjoyed the house and we look forward to returning in the future

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Sep 2017
Hi -thank you very much for your great 5 Star Review -I am very pleased that the house suited your wedding group so well giving space for relaxation on seating inside & outside with the amazing view for breakfast.Look forward to your return Thanks Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul F
West Sussex, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Inspiring views of Dartmouth”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We booked this property for my wife's 70th birthday party. 8 adults and 7 grandchildren. A perfect house house for entertaining in a glorious location overlooking the beautiful harbour of Dartmounth. I could not recommend this house more highly for what we wanted. Lots of bathrooms and well appointed bedrooms and the gradchildren loved exploring the house and lovely garden.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Thank you your lovely 5 star Review & so pleased that you found it a perfect house & could not recommend it enough -Many Thanks Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mwillsuk
Eastleigh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful home for large family holiday”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Perfectly situated large home with extraordinary views across Dartmouth with excellent accommodation for our extended family. This home provided a perfect base for us to enjoy Dartmouth and the surrounding area. Definitely recommend Harbour Heights...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your 5 star Review & I am very pleased that Dartmouth Harbour Heights provided the perfect base for you & Thank you for your recommendation Many Thanks Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stevencra...
Bridgwater, United Kingdom
1 review
“You have to go, it's amazing and you will fall in love with the house and views”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

When you walk into the house you will go 'WOW' its just fabulous. It's so beautiful, the views are stunning and everything you can think of is catered for. If l owned this house, l just wouldn't let it to the general public, it's stunning.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Hi Steven -thank you very much for this great 5 star Review -we did live at the house for 17 years so we did go 'Wow ' then & we still love staying there for some weekends -so pleased that you found everything you needed , Many Thanks Ann
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 166
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing