We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely bright n modern apartment”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of 42 Tre Lowen

Fistral Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fistral Beach
Fistral Bay Trelowen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Fistral Beach
Fistral Bay
Trelowen
Sitting/Dining Room
Kitchen
Dining Table
Sofa
Double Room
Twin Room
Main Bathroom
En-suite
Balcony
Surf Lesson
Body Boarding
Fistral beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Newquay, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
wan kheun...
2 reviews
“Lovely bright n modern apartment”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Very delighted with everything in the apartment. It has all the amenities to make our stay very comfortable. Shona's instructions were clear n precise, makes it easy to locate the place. Would recommend to all but remember to bring your own hairdryer!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
freshfiel...
Maldon, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“42 Tre Lowen”
Reviewed 11 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

A super apartment well situated for walking to Fistral Beach & town centre. Apartment had everything we needed for a short family break & would certainly recommend as a family bolt hole! Clean & well presented upon our arrival.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sima q
1 review
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 29 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Stay was amazing ideal for a family with children. Newquay is beautiful I really enjoyed my time here. Kids loved the fishing trip and all the beaches were amazing. Will recommend this place to everyone. Only down side was finding halal food.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Awesome... top notch apartment ”
Reviewed 15 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Really spacious, really well equipped apartment. Lovely touch from the owner leaving us some tasty cornish fudge. Good location.. nice and quiet but just a 10 minutes walk into newquay. California bowl is just round the corner and a little bar just a stone throw away to have a cheeky pint in. Couldn't fault anything with the apartment or the stay in newquay.. cant wait to come back and stay here again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise C
Lancashire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Immaculate apartment-attention to detail with little extras”
Reviewed 11 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We chose this apartment as it is very close to my sister who lives in Newquay.
We have stayed in various places prior to this visit and I must be honest, none of the other places compare to this beautiful apartment. On our arrival we found clean towels, hand made soaps and a box of Cornish fudge!
The apartment was really , bright and airy and very modern, also, there were DVD`s plentiful and I did watch one or two!
I would HIGHLY recommend this beautiful, well maintained accommodation to anybody who likes to stay in a similar standard of property to where they live.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The standard of the apartment
Liked least: The special gratitudes
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing