We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Trevilla Guesthouse
Nearby Hotels
US$ 251
US$ 244
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Pentire Hotel(Newquay)(Great Value!)
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carnmarth Hotel(Newquay)(Great Value!)
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Hotel Bristol(Newquay)(Great Value!)
US$ 297
US$ 244
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 265
US$ 257
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Great Western Hotel(Newquay)(Great Value!)
US$ 106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
US$ 87
US$ 79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$ 119
Travelodge
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
55
11
3
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
11
3
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh fruitb bboiled eggsguest house isgreat locationa lovely place to stayevery morningbreakfast was deliciousvisiting newquayfew minutes walkpower showerfull english breakfasthigh streettea coffeejohnhostscereal
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
63 - 68 of 73 reviews
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 10 October 2009

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2009

After traveling for a long time and hundreds of miles we arrived at the trevilla guest house it was nice to be greeted with a friendly welcome from the proprietors
we stayed for one week and the room was nicely decorated and very comfortable and clean (home from home)
and in the morning we had breakfast which was the best breakfast ever a nice start for the day
we totally enjoyed how time in newquay and staying at the trevilla guest house
and we definitely would stay there again
friendly ,clean ,nice breakfast, and very reasonably priced
simon & lisa
from norwich

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sevenstars7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2009

Spent a lovely weekend at this guest house it was so lovely we could not fault it. The proprietors John and Ailsa made us very welcome. The breakfast was very good, lovely dining room, bedrooms are very clean, all in all a great place to stay. we will definitly be back. A big thank you to John and Ailsa.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brumieScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2009

We have just come back from a few days break at the Trevilla,all l can say is we all had a really good time,hosts were great company,very clean place and the breakfast was excellent, thank you both see you soon.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happyays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2009

Myself and partner stayed for Two weeks at the trevilla , what a lovely couple the proprieters are they bent over backwards to make sure our stay with them was most enjoyable and it really was. The rooms are spotlessly clean and very comfortable, TVs in the room tea and coffee making facilities and as many clean towels that you want. The dining room is very smart and stylish with a great english breakfast to set you up for the day. This was my first trip to Newquay and I was most impressed with this guest house I was sorry to leave but I will be back again in June and for many years after. A big thank you to the proprietors you really know how to make people feel welcome.

Stayed: June 2008
1  Thank jeangene
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews