We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very cosy perfect location.”

Review of Morva

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Looe, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Frederick...
2 reviews
“Very cosy perfect location.”
Reviewed 3 June 2021 for a stay in May 2021

The location was excellent, 2 minutes from the beach & shop& restaurants.Would recommend this cottage,Dilly the handyman was so helpful nothing too much trouble.Very well equipped had everything you needed.

Date of stay: May 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joheathuk
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect holiday in looe”
Reviewed 13 October 2020 for a stay in September 2020

Stayed in Morva cottage Looe and from start to finish the holiday was perfect. The cottage has everything you needed and was in a prime location, few yards from the beach, shops, pubs and restaurants. Was very Clean. little welcome treats Just made it that much more perfect. Close to coastal paths and the walk to talland bay, Polperro was just breathtaking. Looe beach is a beautiful sandy beach and by far the best location to holiday. Plenty of activities to do like river kayaking, sea kayaking and the aqua park is a short drive away. Plenty to see and do!

Date of stay: September 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Expeditio...
2 reviews
“Very excepible cottage”
Reviewed 17 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Although our stay was very pleasant. Which was made even better by the weather, I felt the cottage needed a spruce up with a fresh cost of paint outside and downpipe needs renewing.
Inside the furniture seemed a bit on the big side for the size of the room, it would seem even smaller if four of us was staying there.
Under the stairs could do with re-organizing looks a bit messy.

That said there was nothing to put us off staying again if we came to loo e again.
If we had a problem Dilly was at the end of the phone and sorted us out.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caroline...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Small and expensive”
Reviewed 4 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Our family of 4 have visited properties in this street for ten years every August, and by comparison it is the smallest with the least facilities and was the most expensive. There was nowhere to dry wet swim suits or towels (no tumble dryer as advertised) so I used the towel rail in the tiny bathroom, which made it unbearably hot. This property would suit 2 adults and a small child, the pictures are very deceiving making the property look large.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.