We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rosemullion
Nearby Hotels
US$ 223
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 123/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 296
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sandy Duck(Falmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bosanneth Hotel(Falmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westcott(Falmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Meudon Hotel(Falmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
72
43
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
72
43
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewson arrivallovely cafe restaurantupgraded to a sea view roomtown centreminor thingssized bedserved piping hotcooked itemsroom was cleana fantastic sea viewtea and biscuitslast minute bookingdecorated to a very high standardwarm welcomewithin walking distanceminute walk to the beachbreakfast was freshly cooked
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at the Rosemullion Hotel for 7 nights in a very comfortable room (3)with a bath and overhead shower. Breakfasts were generous and the full English was always cooked to perfection and served piping hot. All the staff were attentive and very welcoming. Gyllyngvase beach is at the bottom of the hill and Swan pool is an easy walk along the coastal footpath.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights at the rosemullion after reading great reviews,arrived to a warm welcome from Gail, hotel was lovely inside and out with ample parking, room was lovely and modern very clean chose room with balcony, breakfast was excellent lovely staff,great location 3-5 mins to great beach,10-15 mins to town,harbour ,pavillion, gardens, really enjoyed our stay weather was good a bonus, will definitely return thankyou Gail and all the staff.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank bananazoom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Stayed Mon-Fri, arrived early so left car on hotel car park (with booking details on dash), although booking in is not till 4pm, whilst in town we received a call about 2pm to say no rush but our room is ready. some time later when we arrived back at hotel, we were offered refreshments in hotel lounge and subsequently shown our room. it was small but very nice, which included en-suite with shower, The hotel is at top of a hill, so view from window was facing sea. Breakfast was great and service from "all staff was Top notch", we would recommend this place to those thinking of visiting falmouth.

Room Tip: Room 2 small but very nice!
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pilsbury_29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

I arrived here with my boyfriend last Tuesday to stay 3 nights. We received a warm welcome from Gail and after a mix up with the booking (no fault of either of us and Gail was very helpful with this) we were shown to our room and offered a pot of coffee and tea which was a nice touch. The room was lovely and nicely decorated. The breakfast we had each morning was excellent. The ladies serving on were polite and helpful and very efficient. The hotel was only a 3 minute walk from the beach and about 10 minutes downhill into the town centre. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and have already recommended to my parents to book this guest house if they are to visit Falmouth in the future. Would definitely return.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank CharTheStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

very homely and welcoming - Gail and staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent and room 16 was slightly larger than others seen - very neat / tidy but perhaps the decor needed refreshing. Bed extremely comfortable - short walk only to Falmouth Town rail station. Would definitely recommend to others.

Room Tip: rooms on ground floor do seem to suffer from noise from those above
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikensue2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews