We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“very relaxing stay!”
other travellers have booked this property
Hannafore with a view of the sea.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hannafore with a view of the sea.
The front of Hannafore The beautiful sandy beach in walking distance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Hannafore with a view of the sea.
The front of Hannafore
The beautiful sandy beach in walking distance
The lounge
Sit and enjoy the opulent views
Stunning views through the full length windows at the front of the chalet
Newly decorated in a beach theme throughout lounge.
An amazing view of the sunset from the chalet
Seating area at the rear of the chalet
Eat al fresco at the rear of the chalet.A secluded paved area, a real suntrap !!
The path to the chalet from the road.
Double bedroom
Double bedroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
nickymExe...
Exeter
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
“very relaxing stay!”
Reviewed 16 April 2015 for a stay in May 2014

Me and my boyfriend stayed here for a long weekend and were lucky to have beautiful weather. We found our stay very relaxing and peaceful. We ate our breakfast, lunch and dinner outside overlooking the sea. We found it quite easy to find with no hassle. We stocked up on yummy food and took a visit to the little cafe for lunch which was nice. Will visit again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2015
I am so pleased you and your boyfriend enjoyed staying at Hannafore.Please do come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 4 days ago for a stay in July 2018
NEW
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2018
Thank you for your review ,we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole N
1 review
Reviewed 8 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2017
Thank you for your great review , we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at Hannafore. Kind regards Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriele...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Aussicht aufs Meer
Liked least: Schlafzimmer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing