We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Garden
Bedroom 3 Bedroom 2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Garden
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 2
Master Bedroom
Lounge
Exterior
Garden
Lounge
Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
Family Bathroom
Study
Bedroom 3
En-suite Bathroom
Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dave G
Sunderland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Good location, close to park and ride for city and local supermarket. House was clean. Area was quiet.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dr michae...
1 review
“Very comfortable house, convenient location”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This house was an ideal base for our trip. wait rose very close , as was the park and ride. Plenty of space for teenagers to go off and do their own thing. Nice garden. Very clean. Only one or two issues. Given the price, I would have expected more dishes and perhaps a did player too. Overall really good. Well looked after by the team too.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marilyn R
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect house to stay for visiting Cambridge.”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We rented this townhouse for a couple of nights for our family of eight, including two grandsons, aged 5 and 2, so that we could go into Cambridge for the day on Saturday, to celebrate our elder son's birthday and again on Sunday, to celebrate our Ruby Wedding Anniversary, back at Queens' College where we were married.
We felt totally at home as soon as we got into the house and the boys loved the nearby playground. It was so useful to have such a wonderful Waitrose just next door, as well as the Park and Ride service into Cambridge on the doorstep.
The house was clean and well equipped and we all loved our bedrooms! The owner and his brother were really helpful and obliging. Thank you both.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The feel of the house and its proximity to Cambridge.
Liked least: I think that the estate felt a little sterile, but then it's new and probably that's to be expected.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S
Swindon, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Ideal family house”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We stayed here, six adults, a two and a half year old and a baby of three months. It was perfectly situated for the park and ride into Cambridge, five minute walk to Trumpington P & R which takes you right into the city centre. The house was very spacious, light and clean and very well equipped. If we go to Cambridge again it will be our first choice. Thank you.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was better than it sounded, so much space,
Liked least: nothing to not like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
j0d13_198...
Ilketshall St Lawrence, United Kingdom
1 review
“Bright, Clean and Quiet”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

I stayed with a group for a weekend away. The owner was prompt at responding to messages and the property itself was bright and clean with everything you could needed for a holiday rental. It obviously helped that we were blessed with idyllic weather.
It's in the perfect location if you still want to explore the city and its sights but prefer somewhere quiet to return back to.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Prompt responses from the owner.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing