We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
43
31
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
31
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness conferenceconference facilitiesnight portercomfortable bedchurchillcollegeaccommodationgymironbedroomdesktoiletries
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Stayed for just one night. Great experience. The staff were super helpful and couldn't do enough to make my stay as comfortable as possible.Breakfast was absolutely delicious. GREAT COFFEE! Rooms - spot on - comfortable bed, clean modern bathroom.Cannot fault it. I would love to stay at The Moller Centre again.

Room Tip: facing the green - super quiet
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Rebecca S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

We were here for a friend's 40th birthday bash in the City. Very pleased we stayed here! Just a short walk to the centre, beautiful views across the cricket pitch, very spacious accommodation, clean rooms and friendly staff. Also, the breakfast was just fantastic! Incredibly good value for money. Full marks ;0)

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dickieshaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

I stayed as I was attending a meeting in the centre. If you have a meeting its much easier to stay in the hotel. The rooms were good with decent facilities. It doesn't have the character of some hotels in Cambridge but it is an excellent choice to stay if you have a meeting in the same place.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Navtej G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

I had the opportunity to stay at Moller Centre for 3 days for a business conference in the Moller Centre. The accomodation was most comfortable, with all the facilities provided, rooms very close to the conference centre which was very convenient. The breakfast spread was very very good . The conference facilities was superb. So overall it was a truly five star experience.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank charu n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

Hotel:
Stayed one night here and it was lovely.
- The staff are the highlight and genuinelly helpful and extremly attentive.
- The room itself is spacious, has TV+molten brown toiletteries, complimnetary water+milk+tea
- Large bed and working area
- The shower is amazing
- Iron in the room provided
- The full breakfast is truly delicious
- Halal options in the evening (but I think this has to be pre arranged)
- Views overlooking green is nice
- Charging plug points also cater for different plugs (global)

Bad points
- Tooth bush and paste would have been nice
- Both kinds of veggie sausages for breakfast are disgusting
- Halal meat options in the morning would have been nice
- £12-£14 taxi ride from the station.

Room Tip: Try to get a room NOT on the ground floor
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rise_Of_the_Tigers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews