We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
246
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
246
7
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub fire pit glamping pods amazing weekend rose and crown watching the sunset fresh eggs thought of everything home comforts each pod fairy lights bottle of prosecco leighton buzzard sit round on hand to answer any questions little touches relaxing weekend
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2021

What a great place to stay! The pod was perfect, clean, with all you need while you're away from home. The scenery was amazing and peaceful, even with the bad weather we still enjoyed the fire and hot tub. Will was a great host... and we would love to stay again.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Tachitta246
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2021

We hired two pods for a weekend stay and it was utterly amazing. From the moment we arrived until the moment we left Will was brilliant, he made so much effort to ensure our stay was perfect and that we felt well looked after. The accommodation is beautifully clean and has everything you could possibly need. Plus, the views are stunning, especially when relaxing with a glass of bubbles in the hot tub. Not one of our party of 6 could fault it. Thank you so much for an amazing break away.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SarahGale36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2021

My boyfriend and I visited Wingbury Farm Glamping and we were not disappointed!
The whole experience was fabulous from start to finish, the pod was really clean and had all the necessary things you would need, including coffee, tea and sugar. We even had milk and eggs in the fridge, which was a lovely surprise!
The BBQ, bonfire and hot tub were all great for our evenings and we were always stocked with wood for all of them.

Will was a great, accommodating host, we would love to come back - thank you for an amazing stay!

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Em_C520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021

We stayed at Wingbury Farm Glamping last weekend and had a super time. My 1st thoughts when entering the glamping site was how unbelievably clean and spotless the grounds were. The glamping pod was no different...so clean and tidy. On arrival you receive a welcome package of Milk, orange juice, eggs, cereals , tea and coffee, which we thought was a lovely touch. The glamping pods are fully equipped and lovely and warm, the beds were very comfortable too. We loved using the hot tub and my daughter enjoyed roasting marshmallows on the fire pit. We loved the glamping experience so much we will be booking again next year with friends.
Thank you to Will for making our stay a very happy one!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 377beck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Had another amazing couple of days at Wingbury Farm. Everything is perfect from the pods to the hot tub! The weather wasn’t great but it did not matter at all - still had a lovely time. Will be back for a third trip without a doubt!

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shanholder1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews