We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fab food and service ”
Review of Wagamama

Wagamama
Ranked #303 of 1,850 Restaurants in Bristol
Cuisines: Asian
Description: Inspired by fast-paced japanese ramen bars, wagamama offers a range of fresh, healthy dishes including ramen, donburi, teppanyaki, curries, salads and juices. wagamama encourages guests to share in their enthusiasm, slurp on noodles, relax in good company and leave feeling happy, nourished and refreshed
Restaurant details
Description: Inspired by fast-paced japanese ramen bars, wagamama offers a range of fresh, healthy dishes including ramen, donburi, teppanyaki, curries, salads and juices. wagamama encourages guests to share in their enthusiasm, slurp on noodles, relax in good company and leave feeling happy, nourished and refreshed
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I’m a regular to Wagamama and always enjoy the food especially the chicken and prawn yaki soba. I was served by Phoebe who was very professional, informative and a complete natural at customer service. Phoebe and all the staff at Cabot Circus look as though they genuinely enjoy their jobs. Highly recommended

Thank cambridge71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wagamamahq, Guest Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

hey there, thanks so much for your super review! it is very much appreciated + we are so pleased to hear you are loving the yaki soba. we have passed your comments over to the team + of course phoebe! we are sure they will be thrilled

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (214)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 214 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

Had a lovely meal here on Sunday, I was on my own but that didn’t matter they were very welcoming. Food was so good! Will definitely be back again. It was really busy which is always a good sign!

Thank KirstieH103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wagamamahq, Guest Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

thank you for the lovely words. we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We enjoyed a evening meal here as the food was nice and spicy and the service was also good. Not much else i can really say. I would go back here or another Wagamama's as it seems to be consistant.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gazb0_62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wagamamahq, Guest Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

hi there, thanks so much for your great review. we are so pleased to hear you enjoyed the food + spice! we are looking forward to seeing you again in the future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

For freshly made, large portioned, Japanese influenced dishes, Wagamama's is the place to come! Food is always flavoursome, reasonably priced and the staff are very friendly. I always try and have a Wagamama's when I can!

Thank Livalambchop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wagamamahq, Guest Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

this is such an amazing review, thank you so much. we're really glad you enjoy your visits to us + feel this way. see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Nice Balcony area and good service at the chain restaurant set in a retail area. Quick service and hot food, which is light and tasty.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank purpleTerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wagamamahq, Guest Relations Manager at Wagamama, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2018

hey there, thanks so much for the review! we're glad you enjoyed the service + felt the service was quick!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wagamama also viewed

Bristol, England
Bristol, England
 
Cardiff, Southern Wales
Bristol, England
 

Been to Wagamama? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing