We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Johnson-Kucharuk wedding week”

Review of Black Rock Ridge

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ucluelet, Barkley Sound, Alberni-Clayoquot Regional District, Vancouver Island, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Judy K
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Johnson-Kucharuk wedding week”
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The condo was fabulous! Everything you need packaged in a beautiful ocean view property. The views are spectacular and the attention to detail at the condo are infinite. Our family was so impressed with the area and are excited to return. Thank you to Barb for all of her care and attention to assure that we had a perfect vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyndrah
Nanaimo, Canada
2 reviews
“Wonderful Getaway”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The views were spectacular. Accommodations were perfect. I would highly recommend staying there and will definitely come back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew K
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing views and fantastic accommodations”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was an amazing rental and I will absolutely get it again. I've stayed in the area a few times in the past year and I've always found Ucluelet to be the better town to stay in and out of the rentals available in Ucluelet, this one is by far the best. The views are just fantastic and the rental itself is super comfortable and easy to stay in. The kitchen is well equipped and the 3 bedroom layout is prime for 3 couples or a family looking to get away for a weekend.

I highly recommend this spot and will plan my future vacations to the area around this rentals availability.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tjones105
Okotoks, Canada
1 review
“Luxury and peace, a great combination!”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Wonderful peaceful quiet villa with awesome views! I would highly recommend staying here. My wife and I had 4 wonderful sleeps in a place that was a tad bigger than we needed, but it was worth the expense in the grand scheme of things.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing