We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
160
199
52
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
160
199
52
12
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

Our first stop on the way back to Eurotunnel from Spain and what a great hotel. Plenty of free parking a warm welcome, clean room and great shower. Plenty of restaurants nearby, easily walkable, good nights sleep and plenty for breakfast. Including boiled eggs and toast. Fast checkout worked well, just dropped my room key in the box. Would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank mommiedearest59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

We stayed here after flying into the airport for the start of our trip up the left bank. Perfect for us, clean and in good location and good breakfast. plenty of parking and restaurants you can walk to.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank nelly071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

9th & 10th September 2016. Clean, smart, modern and tidy, with extremely helpful staff, a good selection of breakfast in the very colourful breakfast room. We had a lovely peaceful sleep in the quiet modern rooms and there is free parking in the public car park out side. I particularly liked the free tea, coffee and biscuit station in the reception area, a nice touch that. Highly recommended

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Really nice hotel - clean, comfortable and quiet rooms, excellent service and nice breakfast. Definitely recommend this hotel. Very close to Bordeaux in the nice little town of Saint Medard which has an excellent Italian restaurant!

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Trek_Jane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Stayed here at the beginning and end of a holiday in the area. The hotel is being refurbished. The rooms are small but clean and you get what you pay for here! Breakfast was ok and if you are only staying a night or two and need to be close to the station and city centre, this is great. Close to a tram stop. Staff were friendly and helpful and they kept the luggage free of charge for us as we had a late flight.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelIz65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews