We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Hotels.com
$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity$142
Priceline$142
eDreams$137
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
99
23
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
23
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Super cute, cozy, clean and updated - comfy kitchen/living space too. Little back yards with picnic tables, chairs, trees and grass. Welcoming host. 5 minutes to main town. Somewhat busy 2-Lane road in front.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vicki249
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

This is a sort of high class motel, and for a motel it may not be bad but it does leave something to be desired. Especially as the price is competitive with other hotels.
The bath was not cleaned (found hairs and some dirt in it). The studio kitchen didn’t have a dishwasher and the housekeeping doesn’t do dishes, in fact if you don’t do them there is an extra charge. Now, without being finicky, this is a vacation, so you don’t want to spend time doing dishes. It may seem as a minor thing but it did encroach on our time and what was supposed to be a relaxing getaway.
The beds are hard and the air, without using the heaters too much, was really, really dry.
It has a kitchen with oven, microwave, kettle, pots and knives and utensils and a fridge/freezer. There’s a tv in the bedroom.
There is a little playground next to the motel which was accessible in late March.
An ok place, not the best, not the worst, no frills.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dialectgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We selected this property based on a kitchenette and bedroom for myself and 2 adult daughters. It was clean, accommodating and well priced. The kitchenette was fully stocked, so you could make a meal, etc. "Q" the manager, welcomed us with lots of details and info on Bromont. Great place for comfortable stay for families or friends sharing the room.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here traveling through. This motel is very well kept. The staff are very polite and accommodating. The room was large with two beds. The bathroom was very nice. The kitchen was large with a full size fridge. There is a portable A/C in the kitchen. A door off the kitchen provides a nice sitting area. The room was very clean and I would recommend this motel.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank RothesayD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

My friend and I took our daughters (5 years old) to the Granby Zoo for the weekend. We stayed 2 nights and had the best time. We requested the unit right beside the outdoor play structure which was excellent! We sat outside while we watched our kids play. It was a 15 min drive to Granby Zoo, the place was very clean, beautiful and modern. It only has dishes/amenities for 4 people but perfect for us. Would definitely stay here again! Front desk is very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chantalg808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews