We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Expedia.com$124
Travelocity$124
Priceline$124
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
99
23
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
23
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

My friend and I took our daughters (5 years old) to the Granby Zoo for the weekend. We stayed 2 nights and had the best time. We requested the unit right beside the outdoor play structure which was excellent! We sat outside while we watched our kids play. It was a 15 min drive to Granby Zoo, the place was very clean, beautiful and modern. It only has dishes/amenities for 4 people but perfect for us. Would definitely stay here again! Front desk is very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chantalg808
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

The gentleman at the reception could give lessons on how to provide good customer service and the value of a smile. Our room was clean, the bed and linens comfortable and the kitchen and bathroom stocked will lots of extras we didn't expect. There was even a dishwasher. We stayed for 2 nights and the cleaning fairy visited our room the 2nd day and took away the garage and gave us fresh towels and even made our bed. We really like Bromont and will book this accommodation again for our next visit.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Experience35879
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2016

It was an extremely pleasant place to stay.. Very quiet
Everything was clean and well appointed
Kitchen included all appliances (microwave, oven, fridge/freezer, toaster). Plates etc for four.
Young lady at reception is bilingual and very pleasant
Laundry and drier available during reception hours (which are reasonable)
TV channels are good (several channels in both languages
Bedroom, sitting room combined with kitchen and dining area

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aglet999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

I went to studiotel Bromont with my husband and two kids (3 year old and 11 months old). Upon my arrival, I got the keys to studio no. 2, close to the play area outside.
The studio has a bedroom area with 2 beds, a bathroom with bathtub, and a kitchen area. Beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and very well laid out; lots of shelves and hooks to store our cosmetics and hang out our towels. The kitchen is functional, fridge, stovetop, toaster, 4 of each: plates, glasses, ustensils. Small pots and pans. Table with 4 chairs.
We were glad to know that they had a laundry machine and a dryer. 2$ for each cycle.
Yet, the best is to come: outside! Each studio has a small terrasse with a picnic table and an umbrella. There is an awesome play area with lots of trucks, a play module, bicycles... And comfortable chairs for parents to sit and chat while the little ones are having fun and making new friends!
The hotels is close (3 minutes drive) to a great supermarket, a pharmacy, and a liquor store. There are family restaurants (Mikes, McDonalds, Tim Hortons and others) at about 10 minutes drive.
Finally, we forgot our son's hats when we left. I called to enquire. They found them both and accepted to send them back to us. We got them in 3 days. The small team will go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. I want to thank them.
If you have a family and are looking for a place to stay while you visit the Bromont-Granby area, this is your home away from home!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mel_Laurier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2016

We got a Ski Bromont package with our room & added an additional night to it. The package includes a night lift ticket and a day lift ticket for each person & a night in their room which includes a full kitchen [no dishwasher though (I don't have one at home anyway)].

We stayed from M-W in mid-February. We bought groceries for our meals at the local grocery store, down the street.

Ski Bromont is a short 4 minute drive away, so we were able to go there and back for our meals. Studiotel Bromont is a short drive to the old (Vieux) village of Bromont.

The queen bed was comfortable and the room was just enough space for 2 people.

Great little gem around Bromont - close to Ski Bromont, restaurants & grocery stores.

We definitely would stay here again the next time we are up this way.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews