We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$124
Hotels.com$124
Travelocity$124
Priceline$124
Agoda.com$124
eDreams$120
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (127)
Filter reviews
127 results
Traveller rating
99
23
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
23
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 127 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

The gentleman at the reception could give lessons on how to provide good customer service and the value of a smile. Our room was clean, the bed and linens comfortable and the kitchen and bathroom stocked will lots of extras we didn't expect. There was even a dishwasher. We stayed for 2 nights and the cleaning fairy visited our room the 2nd day and took away the garage and gave us fresh towels and even made our bed. We really like Bromont and will book this accommodation again for our next visit.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Experience35879
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 September 2016

It was an extremely pleasant place to stay.. Very quiet
Everything was clean and well appointed
Kitchen included all appliances (microwave, oven, fridge/freezer, toaster). Plates etc for four.
Young lady at reception is bilingual and very pleasant
Laundry and drier available during reception hours (which are reasonable)
TV channels are good (several channels in both languages
Bedroom, sitting room combined with kitchen and dining area

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aglet999
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

I went to studiotel Bromont with my husband and two kids (3 year old and 11 months old). Upon my arrival, I got the keys to studio no. 2, close to the play area outside.
The studio has a bedroom area with 2 beds, a bathroom with bathtub, and a kitchen area. Beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean and very well laid out; lots of shelves and hooks to store our cosmetics and hang out our towels. The kitchen is functional, fridge, stovetop, toaster, 4 of each: plates, glasses, ustensils. Small pots and pans. Table with 4 chairs.
We were glad to know that they had a laundry machine and a dryer. 2$ for each cycle.
Yet, the best is to come: outside! Each studio has a small terrasse with a picnic table and an umbrella. There is an awesome play area with lots of trucks, a play module, bicycles... And comfortable chairs for parents to sit and chat while the little ones are having fun and making new friends!
The hotels is close (3 minutes drive) to a great supermarket, a pharmacy, and a liquor store. There are family restaurants (Mikes, McDonalds, Tim Hortons and others) at about 10 minutes drive.
Finally, we forgot our son's hats when we left. I called to enquire. They found them both and accepted to send them back to us. We got them in 3 days. The small team will go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. I want to thank them.
If you have a family and are looking for a place to stay while you visit the Bromont-Granby area, this is your home away from home!

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mel_Laurier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2016

We got a Ski Bromont package with our room & added an additional night to it. The package includes a night lift ticket and a day lift ticket for each person & a night in their room which includes a full kitchen [no dishwasher though (I don't have one at home anyway)].

We stayed from M-W in mid-February. We bought groceries for our meals at the local grocery store, down the street.

Ski Bromont is a short 4 minute drive away, so we were able to go there and back for our meals. Studiotel Bromont is a short drive to the old (Vieux) village of Bromont.

The queen bed was comfortable and the room was just enough space for 2 people.

Great little gem around Bromont - close to Ski Bromont, restaurants & grocery stores.

We definitely would stay here again the next time we are up this way.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 September 2015 via mobile

We spent 2 nights in Bromont to do some cycling. We selected our accommodations based on reviews on this site.

First off, it is important to say that we liked Studiotel Bromont very much. We had room #9 which is a suite with full kitchen and 2 double beds. The room itself was very nice. The staff were very pleasant, friendly and easy to deal with.

The issue we had was with the beds. The one bed in our room was very uncomfortable and well past the point where it should be replaced. The second bed was "just barely ok", but it too is ready to be replaced.

We really liked the place, but two nights with poor sleep due to the beds makes it very hard to recommend this location to friends or family.

If the mattresses were replaced we would give it an easy 4 stars. But as is, at least the room we had, I would not return. We would have left after our first night but did not want to sacrifice time that could be spent cycling in the search of other accommodations.

I did mention this to the gentleman at the main office when we checked out. He was very pleasant and helpful during our stay. I am giving him the benefit of the doubt in that he may never have been told of this issue by previous guests.

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bob-Vicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
StudiotelBromont, Manager at Studiotel Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2015

We apologise for your incomfort in our studio. We will be checking the beds and change the matress. We hope your next stay will be more comfortable and more enjoyable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews