We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
121
112
29
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
112
29
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall nice hotel continental breakfast off the highway bed was very comfortable beans short drive would recommend this hotel to anyone shopping area room rate would stay here again enjoyed our stay within walking distance family trip outdoor pool home made rooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018

What a jewel in Bromont. Our group of 15 were very well looked after by the caring staff and were very comfortable in our beautiful rooms! The food was more than what was expected and delicious. The chef who catered to our group is also a nutritionist so very well balanced, healthy breakfasts and lunches - no rubber eggs and fatty bacon here!
By the end of the 5th day we actually felt like family.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nicraymond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyne P, Directeur général at Le St Martin Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Hello and thanks for your good words!
I will share your comments with the extraordinary team that make you fell like family.
See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Love this hotel. Never disappoints. Amazing customer service. Rooms are clean and nice size. The area is beautiful with lots of nice restaurants and shops. The town pretty much closes Monday and Tuesday but a few restaurants are open.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ginette B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyne P, Directeur général at Le St Martin Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Thank you for your good feedback, it is always appreciated. Be assured that I will share your comment with my team. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel is reliably great! Nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, nice whirlpool. My only complaint is the gym could use some better equipment. It is located close to shopping, restaurants and ski hills if you are so inclined!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyne P, Directeur général at Le St Martin Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Thank you to share your comments on TA.
It is always a pleasure to read such a good comment that I will share with the staff.
I take good note of your comment about the gym.

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

Beautiful hotel with very friendly helpful staff. Excellent breakfast included as well as wifi and parking. Small but functional fitness area and nice jacuzzi tub. Location perfect for shopping,skiing and quick access to highway. Will definitely be back !

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dl63kingston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyne P, Directeur général at Le St Martin Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you for you comments.
Hope to see you soon!
L

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Verry nice hotel for the price paid. The check in staff was verry courteous and helpfull. The breakfast was also perfect. I would go back for a short ski trip since the hotel is near to the Bromont ski station.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mafor77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyne P, Directeur général at Le St Martin Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Hello Mafor77

Thank you for having taken the time to share your comments on TA.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you for your next ski trip. We have very nice packages available, including night skiing free.

Thank you and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews