We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$174
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$169
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Expedia.com$161
Travelocity$161
Hurb$182
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,068)
Filter reviews
1,068 results
Traveller rating
456
312
179
83
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
456
312
179
83
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews canard golf course mountain view ski hill inside pool spa services nice place coffee machine tubs terrace shuttle amerispa conference loft fireplace winter
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,068 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2021 via mobile

Amazing hotel/resort. The location is perfect and the amenities are second to none. We had a fantastic time with the family over the Christmas break. There’s so much to do for the kids between, the pool, Christmas scavenger hunt, cooking marshmallows over the fire and so much much. The attention to detail is very noticeable.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank OnAir62266819828
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rose-Marie Caron, Services aux clients/réception at Hotel Chateau-Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2022

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay!

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2021 via mobile

Golf, 4-course dinner + breakfast package was well worth it! Service was fast, friendly, and knowledgeable. The room was relatively spacious with high ceilings, a fireplace (not used), and large shower with great water pressure and temperature. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

The Quater Canards restaurant onsite was practical, classy, and tasty. All COVID measures were followed at all times.

Great location for golf, mountain biking, and hiking. Would definitely return!

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AmyTravels1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rose-Marie Caron, Services aux clients/réception at Hotel Chateau-Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2021

I stayed here 1 night with my girlfriend as it was close to Balnea Spa where we would spend the following day.

The hotel is located in the midst of mountains offering stunning views.

We stayed in the separate Amerispa wing of the hotel for it’s extra spacious rooms. It also offered many spa services for those looking to be pampered and to relax. Although we didn’t get the ‘mountain view’ as advertised, the room made up for the parking lot view we got instead.

The room featured nicely finished walls and the shower was pretty cool with almost a cave like feel. The bath tub was quite massive and served as standout centrepiece of sorts to the room.

Multiple jacuzzis and a bar are located on the rooftop surrounded by mountain views. The pool was heated and lifeguard present.

We only scratched the surface of what this hotel offers.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ptype
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Rose-Marie Caron, Services aux clients/réception at Hotel Chateau-Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2021

We just got back from a two-night stay at this hotel and I can’t say enough about the quality and quickness of the service. They are customer oriented and will do everything in their power to please. The employees are experienced and devoted. The food was amazing and the room was clean. We also invited friends and they too enjoyed their experience. It’s situated in the mountains with breathtaking views and minutes from two golf courses « Château Bromont » and « Royal Bromont ». It’s also minutes away from the village, where you can find awesome boutiques and renowned restaurants. If golf isn’t your cup of tea, you can rent bikes near by or treat yourself to the amazing Amerispa directly at the hotel. Again, their staff is simple amazing. This hotel is also family friendly with an outside and inside pool and an inside room for playing board games. Also great for groups. However, I think my favourite spot at this hotel is their roof top terrace, where you’ll find a few hot tubs, a lounge area with a bar and an overview of the Château Bromont Golf course. I also recommend this hotel for corporate events. They have several conference rooms for differnt group sizes. All around, it’s good value for your money.

    • Value
    • Service
Thank PrismeDesign
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Nicolas Gutierrez, Hôtelier at Hotel Chateau-Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2021
Google Translation

Bonjour,

Nous vous remercions d’avoir partagé votre expérience. Nous sommes heureux de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour.

En espérant avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2021 via mobile

It was our first time in this hotel, we had a corner suite with a balcony. The room was clean and spacious with a very confortable bed. The view was directly on the Bromont ski slopes and it was very beautiful even in the summer time. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend it to friends and family. Perfect ending to a day at the local wineries.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Wanderer14977696597
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Catherine Comeau, Services aux clients/réception at Hotel Chateau-Bromont, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews