We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveller rating
569
239
85
44
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
569
239
85
44
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews murphy bed shuttle service hot tub bedroom suite indoor pool free shuttle on demand heated floors continental breakfast gas fireplace stove top full bathrooms minute drive pedestrian village small kitchenette pool table living area
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 967 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

My kids enjoy the outdoor heat swimming pool. The staffs is professional, provide excellent services, we appreciate their initiative services.The breakfast is good, we enjoy the pool side breakfast. The staff refills the food all the time. The room is neat and tidy. Overall , is a nice place to stay

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Hin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear customer
It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay. That is exactly what we aim for, making sure our customers get a splendid and relax time at the hotel.
Sincerely
Alain Labarre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We booked a Suite at the Beauvallon and no regret. Beautiful room, maybe a little old-fashioned but we really enjoyed our stay in Mont Tremblant. If you are a Whisky amateur, they have an amazing bar and you will not be disappointed. The location is great and not too far from the city.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Najib_EM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dear customer
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. The bar is definitely the place to enjoy a great whisky or scotch!
Our bar is the perfect place to unwind amongst friends and family!
Sincerely
Alain Labarre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

We were there the second week in August and had a very nice time. The room was great and large for the 4 of us. It was a little cool that week but the warm heated pool and the indoor pool were great for the kids (and adults alike).
The big concern is that we forgot an expensive sweater and pair of shorts in our closet and only realized it after we left for our next destination. We called that night or the next morning and got the runaround for about a week with no one calling us back or finding out what happened to the clothing. After a few weeks of telephone tag etc. it was determined that the clothing could not be found!!! NOT impressed!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Teena O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Good day
I am truly sorry that we could not find your sweater. I will have a second look at the situation and see if anything came up. Altough I read that appart from that you had a great time. Our interior pool is always appreciated in case of cold weather especially for the kids.
We hope you will come and visit us again.
Alain Labarre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

We were in suite 101 and were really disappointed with the accommodations. We go to Tremblant on a yearly basis and typically stay right in the village. This was our first time in Chateau Beauvallon. We had a suite with 4 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms (4 couples and 2 toddlers). This large suite has a great layout but is obviously not well kept. The carpet in the living area was dirty with stains and was also torn in a number of places. The kitchen while good in size has very old appliances (the diswasher is the loudest we've ever heard!) and the quality of the cutlery was poor and not clean (we broke a couple of knives cutting through bread! !). There were a number of cobwebs all over the suite. We also had to request bools for our cereals in the morning as there were none in in the suite. We made a request for an extra cooking tray at the front desk which was never brought to our room. Interestingly enough we received a call from the hotel a day after we checked-out. The manager indicated the hotel believed one of the members of our party "mistakenly" took a purse from the lobby..... This was allegedly recorded on their cameras..... When we called to follow up they informed us the purse had been retrieved...... We spoke with Sylvia who is a manager at Chateau Beauvallon. She was professional in her interactions with us but the whole experience leaves a bad taste in our mouths. We would not recommend this hotel but would suggest the Fairmount or the Westin terms of cleanliness and overall customer experience.
Dr Massenat and family

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Emile M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Dr Massenat
I am sorry to hear that you did not appreciate your stay. This is a first for us as the presidential suite is usually really well appreciated from our customers. We will surely look into details the points that you made and see how we can improve ourselves.
Thank you
Alain Labarre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in hotel from 08.28-09.01. Check in was very quickly. All reception staff was very helpful and kindly. Breakfast was more than enough. Location is great : close to everything and quiet . I would like to say thank you to all personal for their job Just one thing for cleaning lady ( I think she was very economical woman): few times she forgot change shower gel and towels ).

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Linas888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain L, General Manager at Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Good day
Thank you for your lovely comment. Our location is greatly appreciated as it is close to the resort ( easy access with free shuttle) but is cosy and calm near the lake Beauvallon.
We take note on your comment for our cleaning team and make sure our customers get the best customer service possible
Best regards
Alain Labarre
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews