We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic stay in Mont Tremblant”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breakfast Bar
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Breakfast Bar
Dining Area
Lounge, entertainment area.
Fireplace View
Ensuite
Ensuite sitting area
Master Bath - Ensuite
2nd Bedroom - queen
3rd bedroom - bunks
Shower Bathroom - 2nd Floor
Tub/bath ensuite
1st Floor Powder Room
Vestibule - plenty of space for golf clubs, skis or a bike or two
Exterior - winter view. 2 parking spaces at your door
Summer Outdoor View
View of terrace from living room
Heated Outdoor Pool
Entry
Aerial View of Domaine Du Lac
Entry to Domaine du Lac
Roomy landscaped terrace for morning coffee or afternoon beverages;  BBQ
Bunk beds in 3rd Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Excursion...
1 review
“Fantastic stay in Mont Tremblant”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Mary Lou was fantastic to deal with and followed up promptly to inquires. The location was perfect for us in that we were between the village and the ski hill. The accommodations worked great for our family and are described. We had a great time and look forward to returning back to the area.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2017
So pleased that your family had a great time. Please consider Escape to Mont-Tremblant when you plan your next trip to our region. Mary Lou
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kdean72
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 28 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This spot was perfectly located close to the ski hill but also had a great snowshoeing/x country ski/hiking trail close by. Around the corner from St. Jovite, quiet and clean, just as described. Mary Lou was amazing to deal with, quick to respond to messages and very helpful and accommodating. I would not hesitate to rent this property again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Thank you so much. Please come back and stay again. We are a great location for summer activities as well. Mary Lou Harris, Owner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Levi04
1 review
“Great deal!”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This was a wonderful experience for me and my family. This house is fully stocked, from soaps to towels, to sunscreen, movies, detergents, vacuum, and almost every gadget u can think of related to cooking. Really really a nice experience. Close to all 10 min drive to the mountain and 5 min drive to the village.
This was made very easy literally by a few clicks on travel advisor and Mary Lou the curtious and most responsive owner. Mary Lou is a dream to deal with. I nothing negative to say other than if u are looking for AC then you may want to reconsider. This was not at all an issue for us as we opened ever single window at night, which provided an awesome, most refreshing breeze. The place was about 72 in the early am, just a pleasure. It's a wonderful place and I highly recommend it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Sep 2016
We're pleased your family enjoyed the stay. Please keep us in mind for future visits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vladimir...
Hillsborough, New Jersey
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice property...”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This was our 9th trip to Mont-Tremblant area and we never stayed in that neighborhood before.
We have booked this property, trying to save money during the most expensive week of the year in Mont-Tremblant. It was much cheaper than any properties closer to the mountain and thought that estimated drive time of 15 minutes is not that bad. Turns out it was even less than that. It never took us more than 10 minutes with snow on the ground, so that was definitely a bonus. Considering that we were very close to St Jovite with couple of supermarkets and nice restaurants, in some cases we were better positioned than we expected.
As for the house itself, it's very spacious, clean and prepared. Everything functioned very well and communication with an owner was the breeze...
The other positive thing was 3 bedroom and 2.5 bath for 3 couples traveling together was great, no lines in the morning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The promptness of the owner. Communication was great.
Liked least: Far from the resort, but very manageable and saved us a bunch
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jan 2015
Thank you. We're pleased our location and condo worked well for your Mont-Tremblant stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Choonhwa
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It was lucky for us to rent this condo!!”
Reviewed 11 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Actually I booked another condo for 8 of our group(friends). When other friends wanted to join in us, I booked this condo just for sleep use. But when we've arrived at the first condo, the lock box code wasn't working...It was rainy and getting dark...so we all moved to this condo for dinner. The condo welcomed us with very warm atmosphere. It was clean, spacious and well equipped. We all agreed to come back here for future.

Thanks to the owner, we had very good time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the owner's cooperation
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing