We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
9
15
13
2
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
15
13
2
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stayed here for two nights minute drive slopes tremblant mountains
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018

Stayed here for two nights in order to go snowboarding at Tremblant. Location is fairly convenient with about a 15 minute drive up to the mountain, and only 5 minutes or so from town with restaurants, shops, etc.

Staff are very friendly and helpful, they went out of their way to assist us when needed.

Love that this place is pet-friendly. We were able to bring our dog with us, and they have quite a large property with open space for him to run around. If you are travelling with a pet I highly recommend staying here.

Rooms weren't overly fancy but comfortable, clean, warm, overall we were very pleased!

Room Tip: Jacuzzi room is best!
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoodEater123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

The room was ridiculously small and not well planned out.
In the pictures it looks so nice,
I had to rearrange the furniture to make room,
they have a jacuzzi tub in the middle of the room, taking up all of the room.

The place is not well looked after, in fact the handrail going up to the office and the breakfast area is very unstable and looks like its going to fall down.

The breakfast had very little offerings, coffee was very watered down.

Felt is was expensive for what we got and then had to pay more for our show dog.
Don't mind paying well for our accommodations, however, I like value for what I pay for.

Difficult to communicate with them.

Room Tip: Not a good value - a big disappointment
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile

There was an electrical issue with our heater. It's plug in the outlet was fried and we could tell they had cut off the prongs and rewired new ones in. Extreme safety hazard. Clearly a fire had already started. Also the owner (the woman who checked us in) entered my room without knocking and acted like she came for our dirty towels. She was empty handed and grabbed one cloth she saw in plain view and ran out. When confronted upon checkout she called her English speaking partner and had him tell us they assumed we would be out skiing and that's why they didn't knock. Not once did they own up to how wrong that was. Extremely disappointed. Breakfast is bread. That's it. Beds are super hard and uncomfortable and the toilets don't flush half the time. The showers water pressure constantly declines until it just shuts off after 5 minutes. We rented out 3 rooms & this applied to every one.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Halla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2016 via mobile

We did a quick overnight trip and chose this motel. We did have a room with fireplace and jacuzzi tub which was nice.. However, the cleanliness was subpar and o carefully checked the bed before sleeping in it. If they put some work into and it was cleaned it could easily be a nicer motel. For now, I don't think I would recommend it.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank kkenn006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2016

We were looking for a clean, pet-friendly place for a good price...we were very satisfied with our choice. We booked (off-season) a queen for about $64 and they upgraded us to a king. The bedding was of good quality and we slept well. The next night we decided to switch to a room with a fireplace and jacuzzi for $99. The linen was not quite as nice but we were happy with the amenities and that the dog could be with us. We heard a bit of noise from the highway but had no trouble sleeping. The continental breakfast was just coffee muffins, toast and juice (cereal would have been nice)....but for the price we have nothing to complain about. It is certainly not a fancy place but I found it to be well taken care of and clean. The staff were friendly as well. If you are looking for a budget place to stay or are travelling with pets I would definately recommend this hotel. I would return.

Room Tip: Updated king room was excellent. queen room with fireplace and jacuzzi was good.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gonecanoeing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews