We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 222
US$ 186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sommet des Neiges(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$ 214
US$ 208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Auberge La Porte Rouge(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$ 127
US$ 123
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ermitage du Lac(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$ 200
US$ 163
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairmont Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$ 259
US$ 238
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 263/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Westin Resort & Spa(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$ 243
US$ 210
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Embarc Tremblant(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$ 367
US$ 215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Auberge Le Lupin B&B(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$ 155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Quintessence(Mont Tremblant)(Great Value!)
US$ 365
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 37% below average rates

The price you found is 37% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 580/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,242)
Filter reviews
1,242 results
Traveller rating
561
443
144
62
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
561
443
144
62
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubfull kitchenloft roompedestrian villagecomplimentary breakfastunderground parkingperfect locationthe breakfast areaski locksyogurtplace st bernardgreat roomdining tableseparate bedroomski holidayper daythe sofa bed
Filter
Updating list...
726 - 731 of 1,242 reviews
Reviewed 9 November 2012

Pros:
Location, friendly staff, fireplace, well equipped kitchens in the suites, breakfast was very good and the afternoon snack is a great touch.

Cons:
Tv above the fireplace is too high, dirty (!) spare blanket, bad mattress that provides no support whatsoever, 2 out of the 3 vending machines in the hotel were out of order, parking should be included, no food room service, no movie rental off the tv.

Overall ok, but coming short on a few items to make it a fully satisfying stay.

Stayed: November 2012, travelled as a couple
1  Thank canadarollie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2012

My husband, 11 yr old daughter and myself spent 2 nights (2-3 Nov) in a loft. We loved the open-air high ceilings and the fireplace. Rooms were cozy and spacious and clean (except for the stained sofa). All was functionnal. We were in room 316 with a view on the outside hot pool. The front desk service was curtious. The buffet breakfast was delicious and had a good selection. The things we didn't like were the housekeeping: one bed was not made up (forgotten), and many of the dishes that were in the cabinets were stained. Also, when our daughter filled the tub to take a bath, the water was pale green. When we took a shower, it didn't appear that color but it was quite obvious when it was filled in the tub. Time to change the hot water tank (I mentionned this at the reception).

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elyssa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2012

We stayed (my girlfriend and I) at this hotel for two nights in July 2012. The location is amazing, right in the heart of the tourist area of Mont-Tremblant with access to anything you could possibly need/want. On our arrival we quickly had access to our room and it was perfect. The only problem was that we are both smokers and we had specified on the reservation that we wanted a smoking room. After explaining our problem to the people at the front desk the manager came to see us and explained that the only smoking rooms left were more expensive rooms. It took only a few minutes and the manager happily changed us to a smoking room (an upgrade) and didn't charge us anything. We were extremely satisfied and it was a great start to our stay. Overall the hotel was very clean and well kept. The breakfast buffet had excellent choice and for those with an empty stomach in the afternoon there is also an afternoon snack. The pool area and spa were very nice and clean. A good spot to relax. All together a great stay/experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to spend some time in the beautiful Mont-Tremblant region.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the shops and restaurants. A nice view with the mountain in the background.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank erixcyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2012

Mont Tremblant is beautiful. Stayed at Homewood Suites last visit and it was great. My room overlooked the village and the mountain. The rooms were set up very nice. The staff were very helpful and friendly. This hotel is right in the middle of the action. I went in summer but in winter it would be a prime spot in it's close proximity to the chair lifts. It is not as elegant as Fairmont but I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MamaHannahStevie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2012

Went to Mont-Tremblant for a weekend away with 4 of my girlfriends. We had such as great time! This condo is located at the heart of of the Mont-Tremblant pedestrian village. We went in the fall. We were steps away from the beautiful little shops, restaurants and bars. It was also located at the foot of the ski hill so we were able to spend a nice afternoon hiking up the gorgeous trails. Staff at the hotel were very friendly and the front staff were fluent in both English and French. We booked a 2 bedroom condo with two double beds in one room and one double bed in the other room. The Hilton website led us to believe that we would have two bathrooms. Wrong! We did have one large bathroom with two sinks and a door that separated the shower from the toilet. There was lots of room for all of us to sit comfortably around the kitchen table as well as in the living room. The kitchen was equipped with just enough cutlery and plates. A few basic kitchen items were missing: wine bottle opener (an essential part of chicks' weekend!), cheese grater, colander, sharp knives. We called down to the front desk and the staff brought everything that we needed with minutes! We had a balcony with a great view of the beautiful fall colors. The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We enjoyed the large outdoor hot tub. Apparently the hotel was fully booked during our stay. We couldn't hear any noise from other rooms. Even the hallway was quiet. Breakfast was included. There was a nice variety of food available: cereal, fruit, muffins, oatmeal, yogourt, toasts, bagels, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage...

Tips:
* Contact the hotel directly if you want to have a specific room, such as a room with two bathrooms.
* Bring a tablecloth, napkins and plastic wrap or Zip Lock bags if you are planning on preparing your meals in the condo. We planned ahead and had a raclette with chocolate fondu.
* Ask for a room with a balcony facing chemin de la Chapelle.
* Bring your own firewood. Most rooms have a wood fireplace. The hotel charges $5 a log.
* Stay at least 2 nights! There is so much to do in Mont-Tremblant!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank chantal_less
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews