We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for family ski vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
49 reviews
Deer mother and kid.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JianK15
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for family ski vacation”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Convenient location, great view and steps away from the shuttle bus stop. We went to ski by shuttle bus for three days, no problem at all. The unit is very clean, well maintained and big enough for a group of four or with two more little kids. The only problem is the sofa bed is a little bit too tired, not suitable for adults. The spa is a plus, so relaxing after whole day skiing. We bought grocery in city of Mont Tremlant on our way, three stores are together, Maxi, Super C and IGA, you can get everything. The owner Brian is so helpful, answered all my questions right away. Thanks a lot! ! We will definitely come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orillia, Canada
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Hi, Thanks for the feedback, we will notify our cleaner. Unfortunately, the previous client left a bag of garbage outside of our entrance before their departure. It attracted nearby animals and made a mess. We notified everyone not to feed any animal and not to leave any food outside. Hopefully, it won't happen next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sherpa143...
1 review
“Great place for the family to get away and reconnect.”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great privacy; cozy, comfortable and clean; Enough space for 4 adults. Lots of activity options to meet everyone's interests.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet and private.
Liked least: Not able to walk so much in the complex because of the hills
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beagolfer
Ottawa, Canada
1 review
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great location, well taken care of unit...we really enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable.
Reminder to bring your own kitchen staples - was very sparse if you forgot something (like pepper) but we always do.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geoff M
Ottawa, Canada
2 reviews
“Perfect Get Away Week”
Reviewed 24 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We had an amazing week at Brian's property! It was clean, spacious, and had a wonderful spa. Perfect for a girls week at Tremblant! It was refreshing to be close, but not directly in the action the village as we enjoyed the condo's serene surroundings. Easy to get to the village by shuttle. Brian is very accommodating and is an excellent communicator. He answered all our questions quickly and gave us lots of info. The week couldn't have been better. Will stay again! Thanks Brian!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing