We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Fairmont Tremblant
Ranked #3 of 29 Hotels in Mont Tremblant
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Good customer service! Ready to help, my room was at the first floor, very quite and big enough!

Ofcourse it was super clean and super comfortable.

Great location, very convenient after a night out at the village you get there in 2 mins walking.

The breakfast fantastic and service number one!
The only thing is at the time you wake up 6:30-7 am is close, so if you want some coffee you have to go walk to find it at the village!

Great experience overall!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank BimmerM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J, Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear Bimmer_M,

Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us.

We truly hope to have a chance to welcome you back in the future.

Regards,

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,719)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 1,719 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff is amazing, the food is exquisite, the amenities are great...this is not my first time at Fairmont Tremblant and there is never a drop in the quality of the service...pack you bags and go there with no apprehension!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank PYPK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J, Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear PYPK,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Spent a few days with my wife while at a convention but did not attend many events or meetings so it was more a couples weekend and we both enjoyed the hotel and it's restaurants. We usually don't eat at the hotels and find some nice restaurant in town but it was November so we stayed in and the dinners were very good and the service was great! Room was spacious(we had a suite), impeccably clean, quiet. No glitches anywhere! Go there!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MBL1242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J, Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear MBL1242,

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel a bit dated in decor. Rooms are stuffy and over decorated. Pull out couch was not very comfortable. Lots of springs!
Breakfast buffet is extensive but berries served were covered in mold. When this was pointed out, we were not charged for breakfast.
Good location, easy access to the village.
Pool is comfortable and the whirlpool is large and warm.
Valet for car service is overpriced and better to park yourself.
Not up to Fairmont standards. Needs refurbishing and freshening up.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank gorlinjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J, Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dea gorlinjay,

Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to see that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. As we have just recently completed a major renovation project of our lobby area and restaurants, the rooms, that were renovated in 2013, are part of a future scope. As for parking, there are, depending on the season, some areas on the resort that allow self parking, however as these areas are not adjacent to the hotel and are not manned with any type of surveillance, we feel it can be a benefit to enjoy our valet parking that allows you unlimited in-out access, a safe environment and courteous service. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards,

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The 4th of 7 Fairmonts we stayed in whilst touring Eastern Canada and one of our favourite rooms. Amazing view of the village, lake and mountains (6th floor). Large comfortable room and the largest bathroom we had on our whole tour including a bath!! The decor in the room and throughout the hotel is amazing. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The coffee bar was great for getting a light breakfast and the lady serving in it was efficient and lovely. The village itself was quiet as we were out of season but we thoroughly enjoyed our two nights here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J, Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sally R,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mont Tremblant hotels
0.2 km away
Sommet des Neiges
Sommet des Neiges
#1 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
577 reviews
0.4 km away
Residence Inn by Marriott Mont Tremblant Manoir Labelle
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
Homewood Suites Mont-Tremblant
#5 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
1,158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hotel Quintessence
Hotel Quintessence
#4 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
409 reviews
4.7 km away
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
Le Grand Lodge Mont-Tremblant
#7 of 29 in Mont Tremblant
376 reviews
3.2 km away
Chateau Beauvallon Mont Tremblant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairmont Tremblant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairmont Tremblant

Address: 3045 Chemin de la Chapelle, Mont Tremblant, Quebec J8E 1E1, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Mont Tremblant
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Spa Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Green Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#2 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#3 Romantic Hotel in Mont Tremblant
#4 Family Hotel in Mont Tremblant
Price Range: ₹ 14,387 - ₹ 53,489 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Fairmont Tremblant 4*
Number of rooms: 314
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Fairmont Tremblant resort in Quebec's Laurentian Mountains is nestled in the heart of a European-style village at the foot of the legendary Mont Tremblant. Featuring a dazzling array of lakes and trails, gourmet restaurants, charming bistros, exclusive boutiques, nightclubs and the Casino de Mont-Tremblant, Fairmont Tremblant is an unforgettable retreat in the heart of Quebec. This breathtaking year round Mont Tremblant resort destination offers an abundance of activities, including alpine skiing, five championship golf courses, mountain biking, river rafting, snowmobiling, ice climbing and much more! Fairmont Tremblant hotel puts you in the middle of all the fun... From the lively street life of the pedestrian village to a Laurentian playground that's as big as all outdoors. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fairmont Tremblant reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairmont Tremblant Hotel Mont Tremblant
Fairmont Mont Tremblant
Chateau Mont Tremblant
Fairmont Hotel Mont Tremblant
Mont Tremblant Fairmont
Fairmont Hotel Tremblant
Fairmont Tremblant Mont Tremblant, Quebec

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing