We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,961)
Filter reviews
1,961 results
Traveller rating
1,009
616
221
75
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,009
616
221
75
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski valet gold floor outdoor pool concierge desk hot tub valet service ski slopes we've stayed pedestrian village one bedroom suite full kitchen pools tremblant lounge conference tubs skis
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 1,961 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

The staff is amazing, the food is exquisite, the amenities are great...this is not my first time at Fairmont Tremblant and there is never a drop in the quality of the service...pack you bags and go there with no apprehension!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with fairmont.com
Thank PYPK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J, Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear PYPK,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Spent a few days with my wife while at a convention but did not attend many events or meetings so it was more a couples weekend and we both enjoyed the hotel and it's restaurants. We usually don't eat at the hotels and find some nice restaurant in town but it was November so we stayed in and the dinners were very good and the service was great! Room was spacious(we had a suite), impeccably clean, quiet. No glitches anywhere! Go there!

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MBL1242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J, Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear MBL1242,

Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us.

We look forward to welcoming you back.

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Hotel a bit dated in decor. Rooms are stuffy and over decorated. Pull out couch was not very comfortable. Lots of springs!
Breakfast buffet is extensive but berries served were covered in mold. When this was pointed out, we were not charged for breakfast.
Good location, easy access to the village.
Pool is comfortable and the whirlpool is large and warm.
Valet for car service is overpriced and better to park yourself.
Not up to Fairmont standards. Needs refurbishing and freshening up.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gorlinjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J, Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dea gorlinjay,

Thank you for your review. I'm very sorry to see that you were not fully satisfied with your stay. As we have just recently completed a major renovation project of our lobby area and restaurants, the rooms, that were renovated in 2013, are part of a future scope. As for parking, there are, depending on the season, some areas on the resort that allow self parking, however as these areas are not adjacent to the hotel and are not manned with any type of surveillance, we feel it can be a benefit to enjoy our valet parking that allows you unlimited in-out access, a safe environment and courteous service. We hope to welcome you again in the future.

Best regards,

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

The 4th of 7 Fairmonts we stayed in whilst touring Eastern Canada and one of our favourite rooms. Amazing view of the village, lake and mountains (6th floor). Large comfortable room and the largest bathroom we had on our whole tour including a bath!! The decor in the room and throughout the hotel is amazing. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The coffee bar was great for getting a light breakfast and the lady serving in it was efficient and lovely. The village itself was quiet as we were out of season but we thoroughly enjoyed our two nights here.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sally R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J, Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Sally R,

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Natalie Johnson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Nice hotel super well located but for the price I paid I expected more. First you are obliged to take the valet parking for 25$ a day or go park super far. No in between choice. Then in the room internet is not free (unless you sign up for the Fairmont program, I was only told about this at the end). Also no radio on room, only music is on TV and you must pay for it! So for the price paid I really expected much more. Overall it was a nice stay and enjoyed my time there but next time I would return to an other hotel i went in the past not too far from there and still in the village with modern rooms but for a cheaper price where you can also park yourself indoors for a much cheaper price.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalie J, Manager at Fairmont Tremblant, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Patrick M,

Thank you for your review.

- Fairmont Tremblant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews