We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
118
149
53
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
118
149
53
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steak frites st jovite outdoor pool minute walk to downtown busy spot very popular place mini waffles nice helpful staff room was clean town centre priced right the breakfast area breakfast included would stay here again enjoyed our stay rooms are large bedroom condo
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018

We headed to the Comfort Inn Tremblant for a one night getaway deal to celebrate our fourteenth anniversary. Well located right off the highway and a short walk from pittoresque St-Jovite town centre. Beautiful view from our room (mountainside). Our room had been so recently renovated, we were the first guests to occupy it. Spacious, quiet and comfortable. Our getaway deal included a bottle of wine and dinner at the onsite Steak Frites St-Paul where the food was fabulous. The restaurant should have its own Tripadvisor page. Breakfast buffet at the hotel was also included as well as use of pools and hot tubs. We’ll be back.

Room Tip: The extra $10 for a mountain view room is worth it.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ceebee308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Wonderful place to go and relax.
A few little hick ups, but the staff was very friendly and work quickly to try and resolve the issues
I would not recommend using the Jacuzzi. When the water was still there was a film of debris on the top. The same with the tiles in the outdoor pool.
Breakfast is included. Nice variety and the morning ladies are very nice.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ann G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2018 via mobile

The location was easy to find since the sign was visible from the main road. The hotel has 2 pools, indoor and outdoor heated. The room was spacious enough and comfy. The amenities was all just right. Breakfast was inclusive and pretty decent spread. It’s a great value for your money.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank fhwa1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

My family of four stayed here for three nights on a ski vacation to nearby Trembant Resort.

The good: Room was decent size with comfortable bedding. We all loved the outdoor spa pool, and indoor pool and hot tub after a day of skiing. Great location, a 10 minute drive to Trembant, and less than five minutes to the very good and reasonable town restaurants and stores. The free breakfast offers lots of choice, including make your own mini waffles. Housekeeping does a really nice job of cleaning the room well.

The not so good: Our card keys had to be reprogrammed after arrival, and again each day of our stay. This was a major inconvenience as we needed them to get into the side entrance with our skis. The front desk workers and manager kept insinuating that it was our fault if the card was near a wallet or cell phone. The manager acknowledged that it was a general problem with the key cards, but offered no compensation for our inconvenience.

But overall it was still a good stay, especially at the price compared to other area and resort options. We would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank budsfan29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

If you are traveling with a family to Tremblant this hotel is a good value. Nothing fancy but it is priced right and within walking distance of downtown Tremblant (the town, not the resort). Decent breakfast and my kids loved the heated outdoor pool.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank R B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews