We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pretty much as described.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
Kitchen - panoramic image - with electric Kitchen Air stove
Dining Room - Salle à manger. Comfortably seats 5 or more adults
Living room with natural leather couch, armchairs & Technics stereo
Office second floor. Can be used as spare bedroom
Master bedroom 2nd floor. Fireplace is electric - takes chill out on cool days.
Master bedroom 2nd floor. Mattress is multi-layer futon - very comfortable! Has his & her closet!
Second bedroom with closet - great for kids!
Bathroom - 3 piece, with large cast iron soaker tub. Spray head attachment for showers too.
Laundry room with combo front load washer & dryer on top, main floor next to kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
North Hatley, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AlbanHK
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Pretty much as described.”
Reviewed 31 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

It was nice and quite.
Everything is as described, we were not far of the beach and the center of North Hatley.
Excellent communication with the owner of the house, nice and very helpful neighbors.
Perfect for a family of 3 or 4.
Our only regret was the main bed which was a bit too small for two adults.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the place is near a forest.
Liked least: the beds size.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
Thank you for your advice.
We will find a solution for that bed.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChrisM810...
Montreal, Canada
1 review
“Amazing weekend in the fall”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We we're in North Hatley for a wedding in the area and we booked this home for our family. The house was perfect ! It had everything we needed, was comfortable and it is a little bit away from the street so it is so quiet. Everyone had a good weekend and slept well.

Also, this little village is really nice and cozy, a walking distance away. And we we're here during the fall colors and it was beautiful.

Would come here again and would recommend it to my friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2015
Wow,
Merci pour ce commentaire.
Vraiment.
Jos�e
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin W
Montreal, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not the house for us”
Reviewed 7 February 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Well not a bad house it has some nice things very charming but 2 very small beds we were to tall no shower just a wrap around curtain a lot of the windows have no shades there is no television so that was not the best it was quite and nice kitchen just not that great for a couple probably better for a single person my girlfriend got so sick we stayed only 3 days out if 10 days I would advise not to go there you can do much better Martin

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Mar 2015
Peaple who like this house want to get away from tv...

I am sorry that one of the visitors got sick during their vacation. Maybe this didn't help with the feeling about the place.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these North Hatley hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing