We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great log home!”
other travellers have booked this property
Full outside view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Full outside view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
29 reviews
Full outside view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Saint Sauveur des Monts, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Alyssa B
1 review
“Great log home!”
Reviewed 12 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Loved this chalet! The log home was beautiful and included all necessary items. Hot tub, pool table, we had a great time!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2018
Thank you for staying with us and we are happy you had an excellent stay. Looking forward to hosting you again. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valérie B
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Amazing chalet”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This chalet was perfect! it was big enough for 13 people, a fully functionnal kitchen, a hot tub and two indoor fireplaces, what else can you ask for in the middle of winter! Loads of beds/couches to sleep on and great hospitality from the hosts! would defintely go again or recommend to friends and family!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2017
Thank you for your staying with us. Hope to host you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MLP0014
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Location for a Family Getaway”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Our family had a wonderful Thanksgiving weekend at Chalets Deer 6. This was about our 3rd time at this chalet and as always it was clean and had everything we needed as well as excellent customer service! It's like coming home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Thank you for staying with us. You are always welcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply beautiful”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Very clean, spacious and comfortable log house, near from Montreal, in an enchanting landscape. The owner was easily accessible by phone text and e-mail for all our questions. I would definitely rent from Chaletsoasis again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thank you for staying with chaletsoasis. It was a pleasure hosting you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you have lots of money, great place to stay; otherwise you need book with others in order to make it affordable.”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Its a great place to stay for some quality family time. The kids had a blast between the hot tub, pool and fooze ball tables and the games we packed. Not one complaint from the 9 kids. We did need to run the dishwasher after every meal in order to have enough dishes for the next one. The cost needs to be split between a few families otherwise it is not feasible for the average family for a weekend away. And although they were great to text and try to remedy our issue with a dead battery in a smoke alarm, it still continued to beep every 5-10 minutes ALL weekend long.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2017
Hi Thank you for staying with us at chaletsoasis deer4. Happy to hear you had a great stay. We are really sorry for the inconvenience about the smoke detector beeping. It was hard to get the alarm company to come during the weekend. The problem was corrected first thing Monday morning. Thank you for understanding and hope to host you again in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing