We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Glen Haven(Saint Thomas)
US$ 66
Booking.com
View Deal
Cardinal Court Motel(Saint Thomas)
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 96
US$ 82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 89
US$ 58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 64
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard London(London)
US$ 106
US$ 82
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
16
39
30
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
39
30
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfasthot breakfastbagelsstaff was friendlywithin walking distancenight staymany choicescomfortable bedrooms are cleancoffee makerstaff personminute drive from the hoteljust in casetaking careground floorglass sliding doorsboth times
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was in St. Thomas, Ontario for a day for work. Booked myself into Comfort Inn. I was pleasantly surprised of how nice the room is, reception area and amenities. Breakfast was very decent with usual pastries, bagel and good coffee and a selection of teas. Staff are very courteous and friendly.
Had dinner at Le Cafe' Siam -excellent Thai food.

Room Tip: We were on 2nd floor and it was big and spacious.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Devan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a 4 day business trip. Rooms are very clean and well kept. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Beds are very comfortable. Front desk and morning breakfast staff were very friendly. Was a very pleasant stay all in all. Will definitely stay here again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Shawn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

We called this hotel when we realized a whole bunch of us were going to have to stay the night. I spoke with Nicole at front desk and she was quickly able to tell me how many rooms were left as we needed many. When we got there she was already preparing them all for us and quickly checked us all in. Nicole was great and so was the woman that took over for her for the night (didn’t get her name) they gave us an area where we could sit and have a bite to eat and hang out which was awesome. Breakfast in the morning was great and again the woman replenishing and taking care of it was awesome and made sure everyone had what they needed. The hotel was comfortable and clean and perfect for a last minute need, with great customer service!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Nunnzi42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

Surprisingly decent hotel, for a good price.
Rooms are reasonably updated, clean and it comes with a free breakfast buffet which isn’t bad at all. Wonderfully friendly staff, good location right on target Street, if you have business to do downtown.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank imagemaker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2018

This hotel is comparable to every other Comfort Inn, Holiday Inn, etc. The rooms are clean, a continental breakfast is included, parking is included. It's more on the 'outskirts' of Saint Thomas, but I was here for work so it was fine.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chelsea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews