We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
50
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wonderful hosts helpful with tips caught my attention lovely home highly recommend this b b september long weekend no surprises would highly recommend staying here yogurt private patio other guests fantastic stay hiking trails rooms are spacious stayed for nights french toast every morning
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

This B & B was a great place to stay when we visited Radium Hot Springs to attend the Car Show. Very comfortable rooms, beautiful breakfast and Steve was an amazing host, with lots of helpful advice and tips for activities in the area.Lovely situation in the woods within easy walking distance of the town.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank roblizBrisbane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V4646WVstevew, Owner at Radium Elk Park B & B, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for doing a review. The September Car show weekend is a great time to be in Radium Hot Springs .
We appreciate all of our guests comments.

Cheers
P & S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

My wife and I stayed here for the 3rd year in a row for the September long weekend and had a wonderful time. Paulette and Steve were wonderful hosts and very helpful with tips for the surrounding area. Absolutely no surprises with the reservation or the accommodations. The breakfasts are fantastic. I had accidentally left the door code in the room when we left and could not remember it. Within minutes Paulette replied to my e-mail with the door code, AWESOME. Very much looking forward to returning for a 4th stay next Labour Day weekend. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SafetyBob2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V4646WVstevew, Owner at Radium Elk Park B & B, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for doing a review. Repeat guests are very much appreciated
We appreciate all of our guests.

Cheers
P & S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Our stay at Elk Park B&B was wonderful. It had everything we could have hoped for and more.
The location is beautiful and quiet but still close to everything we wanted to do.
The building is exquisite - with every detail of the design (like the stone work and amazing live-edge wood tables and counters) perfectly in harmony with the nature that surrounds it.
The rooms are lovely - we were in the large suite with a full modern kitchen, 2 bedrooms with incredibly comfortable beds and electric fireplaces, 2 well appointed bathrooms (one with a big shower and one with a nice deep tub/shower combo)
Breakfasts were fantastic; varied each day and all of our dietary preferences were accommodated.
Paulette and Steve were so friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and knew all the awesome things to do in the area (that you wouldn't know about without local knowledge). They earned the highest possible recommendation, we would give a 6 out of 5 rating if it was possible.
Thanks for the great time Paulette and Steve.

Room tip: We loved the opportunity to cook our evening meal in the large suite
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank duke891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V4646WVstevew, Owner at Radium Elk Park B & B, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2018

Thankypu
For your review.
We enjoy this semi-retirement, venture.
Cheers P&S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018

This was our first time to try a B&B, We were on our trip west from Manitoba and stopped in Radium for 3 nights. Wow has it set the Bar pretty High for future B&B stays. A lovely home. Easy to talk to Host. Private bedroom with nice bathroom, TV, fridge. All you need. Wake up in the morning to a nicely laid out breakfast with fruit, tea / coffee and then served hot breakfast. Bacon, eggs, french toast, waffles. Something different everyday. Lots of information provided for area attractions, rafting, hiking trails and menu's for most of the local restaurants for supper. Nice walk into town about 1 mile.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank terk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V4646WVstevew, Owner at Radium Elk Park B & B, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for doing a review.
We appreciate all of our guests comments and enjoy meeting people from all around the globe.

Cheers
P & S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Spacious and spotlessly clean, this was an overwhelmingly wonderful stay. The breakfast was beyond compare and the setting is peaceful and quiet with vistas. Paula was wonderfully resourceful with lots and lots of information and guides in the local area. We would highly recommend this B&B.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dawnintc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
V4646WVstevew, Owner at Radium Elk Park B & B, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2018

Thank you for doing a review.
We appreciate all of our guests comments and enjoy meeting people from all around the globe.

Cheers
P & S

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews