We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
1
7
6
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
7
6
5
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2016

I was meet with a extra cost if I was to use both beds....never in my life have I heard of this, there is black mold in the bathroom. THE HIGH LIGHT WAS BED BUGS>>>yes the joy of sleeping in a cheap hotel....the bed had hair under the pillow ..and I would go as far as they do not clean the sheets after each use....only reason I took it was everyone else was booked....

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

This motel is definitely on the older side. Its $89 per night, should be cheaper, but I have stayed in worse rooms. We did find chips on the floor between the night table and bed, which says they need to improve their cleaning. If you are stuck for a place to spend the night its not that bad, but it is over priced.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gsin1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016

As hotel prices are extremely high during the summer and especially on Labour Day weekend, one looks for a reasonably priced motel. King's Inn is the place to stay for these purposes. You get a very spacious clean room with fridge, microwave, tv and wifi access. An added bonus of a restaurant nearby serving all day breakfast is both convenient and very good too.

Room tip: all rooms seem to be similar but options of smoking or non smoking rooms are available
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank _samlamb37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016

The room was way too small for a two year old to move around. Bathroom in bad shape and management unfriendly to animals even though they were in the car, not close to amenities. Internet was crappy..kept buffering and freezing up. Never stay here again

Room tip: if you must stay here get a room in the back
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeborahandDon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Would Not stay here again..Bed was terrible! Window air conditioner was noisy and smelled bad..Bathroom window had a lace curtain that anyone could see through, had to hang a towel up to cover it. We had a very uncomfortable, sleepless night.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LaurettaTimmins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews