We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Jessica D
New York City, New York

An incredible experience!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 22 Feb 2024
We had an amazing time here! We booked the yoga retreat last minute and we're entirely sure what to expect but were absolutely blown away by this place! While I'm not sure I'd describe it as a yoga retreat (there is one yoga class per day), the spa is exactly what we needed. There are lots of different saunas and the two outdoor hot tubs look out onto a beautiful river lined by snow covered trees. The main building is made of wood and has a really rustic feel with a fireplace and areas to relax. We rented snow shoes from the desk for less than $10 a day USD and got free access to a beautiful picturesque park nearby to use them in. We stayed for 2 days and 2 nights and were really sad to leave by the end. The only thing I think that could be improved are the food offerings-- breakfast was mostly pre-packed things like yogurt/cheese and the lunch options are only a hummus plate and pizza. However, there are restaurants nearby where you can get something more substantial. Even with that, we had a lovely time and will definitely be returning.
Date of stay: February 2024
Trip type: Travelled with friends
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
₹10,306
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.8 km from Auberge & Spa Beaux-Rêves
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • Skyscanner.com
  • Priceline
3.3 km from Auberge & Spa Beaux-Rêves
Free Wifi
mignonne auberge localisée dans un endroit enchanteur
    0.5 km from Auberge & Spa Beaux-Rêves
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    LE CLAIR MATIN SANTÉ
      3.4 km from Auberge & Spa Beaux-Rêves
      Free parking
      Beachfront
      • eDreams
      • Skyscanner.com
      • Priceline
      4.1 km from Auberge & Spa Beaux-Rêves
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Two double beds room
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Booking.com
      • eDreams
      • Priceline
      2.0 km from Auberge & Spa Beaux-Rêves
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      Main entrance I
      • eDreams
      • Skyscanner.com
      • TributePortfolio
      5.0 km from Auberge & Spa Beaux-Rêves
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      ₹8,941
      Fully refundable
      No prepayment needed
      • Hotels.com
      • Expedia.com
        ₹8,941
      3.4 km from Auberge & Spa Beaux-Rêves
      getlstd_property_photo
      Get rewarded with One Key
      • Booking.com
      • Expedia.com
        ₹10,851
      • Algotels
      5.0 km from Auberge & Spa Beaux-Rêves
      Free Wifi
      Free parking
      View more hotels in Sainte-Adele
      Reviews (784)
      Filter reviews
      785 results
      Traveller rating
      434
      240
      50
      31
      30
      Traveller type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      More languages
      Traveller rating
      434
      240
      50
      31
      30
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviews the river queen suite other guests main building hot pools rushing water stayed longer continental breakfast whirlpool bath sound tubs dream massage auberge relaxation fireplace winter
      Selected filters
      Filter
      Updating list...
      1 - 6 of 785 reviews
      Reviewed 22 January 2024

      This place is great, the staff warn and professional, my accommodations had a fireplace, jacuzzi and a wall of windows overlooking the snow covered trees and listening to the river, the spa was the perfect treatment after each day of skiing and the best therapeutic massage I have had in many years. Many thanks, tres belle and looking forward to returning often.

      Room tip: The thermal pools, under the starry nights in January, is so amazing and impossible to imagine.
      Date of stay: January 2024
      • Trip type: Travelled solo
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank J2593TIjackg
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 20 July 2023

      We had a stay at Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves couple weeks ago. Absolutely stunning hotel with nature surrounding you and a river with waterfalls visible from your room balcony and spa area.

      Room was great, we had jacuzzi in our room and the bed was also equipped with spa/massage device that you can use free of charge. Breakfast was delivered to our door every morning in a special bag which was very convenient as it gives you an option to take it outside and have a breakfast by the river or in the hotel decking area. Staff was always friendly and happy to help with any enquiries.

      Spa offered a lot of opportunities to relax like Finnish style saunas, aroma therapy room, heated pool and also another heated pool with jacuzzi and waterfall additions. There are different types of massages offered and the hotel also has a yoga room with a professional instructor.

      Couldn't image more relaxing place than Auberge et Spa Beaux Rêves 😌

      Date of stay: July 2023
      Trip type: Travelled as a couple
      Thank Jekaterina G
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 20 March 2023

      I had an amazing experience doing the 3-day yoga retreat. The staff was extremely friendly and also bilingual. On top of having access to the regular spa experience in the evening, The yoga access also gave me access to the full BR+ experience. I could not have asked more a relaxing 3 days.

      Room tip: Don't hesitate, this place is a must!
      Date of stay: March 2023
      • Trip type: Travelled solo
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank adam p
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 1 February 2023

      Great service, friendly staff, excellent outdoor spa setup with a great view of nature. Highly recommend. Don't expect very fancy rooms, as they need to be modernized, but for a night or two, the getaway is well worth it and the room is comfortable.

      Room tip: Get a room on the top floor, so you don't hear folks stomping feet or squeaky beds above you ;).
      Date of stay: January 2023
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank 466sherifn
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      Reviewed 26 January 2023

      What a wonderful experience! A very friendly and welcoming staff ; comfortable and “homey” ambiance. A great assortment of pools, saunas , hot and cold tubs. One of our party had a massage that she said was one of the best ever! We will be back. Merci, Nicole !

      Room tip: Might want to bring a refillable water bottle, a pair of flipflops
      Date of stay: January 2023
        • Value
        • Location
        • Service
      Thank John O
      This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
      View more reviews